Ryan M Belanger’s Reviews

Ryan M Belanger

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THE NUMBER ONE GO TO LAWYER

    Posted by Ryan K., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 1-6 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ryan has my faith and trust! I have use many other lawyer and was always mislead or lied to. Ryan explained what was needed and what process that he was taking. My case was handle with excellent time, I was never put on the back burner. He also communicated with me every step of the way. Ryan show quality over quantity. Other lawyers are about quantity and don't care about your case, just money. He will always be my first choice.

  2. Ryan rocks at law.

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have recommended Ryan to several clients. Ryan took my case several months ago and the end result of everything was outstanding. If you're guilty you're guilty if you're innocent your innocent. Ryan was completely professional and knowledgeable. A lot of lawyers do not return phone calls but Ryan returned every single one of my phone calls ASAP.
    I will always recommend ryan to anybody that deserves that perfect lawyer.

  3. Life saver

    Posted by Raheem, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    After hiring a brand named known lawyer in the Orlando area, I came quick to realize that the big names have set their ways with passed cases leading them to simply plug your case into their pipeline history . When I felt like my circumstances weren't taken into consideration I found Ryan who was able to drop my DUI into a reckless driving in half the time the big bucks attorney could even schedule a hearing. I highly recommend Mr.Belanger trusting his fair rates and the fact that he invests his time carefully with each case to assure the prosperous outcome.

  4. best lawyer

    Posted by craig,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Had a traffic accident got cited for careless driving which if convicted is 4 points so I hired a attroney he was amazing he traveled a hour on a Sunday to meet with me and went thru everything with me and answered all my questions made me feel good about my defense had court today and he won my case and had it dismissed best lawyer I have ever used I will refer alot of people to him...

  5. DISHONEST LAWYER

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Ryan August 2013 to represent me in court. I paid the retaining fee of $2500. He worked at most 2 hours and represented me in court the first time. I never received any invoice of activity from Ryan. I never signed a formal agreement either. I had to go back to court April 15th to show just cause and complete probation. Ryan DID NOT RESPOND TO MY CALLS,TEXTS OR EMAILS. He did not appear in court. The clerk asked me if my attorney will appear. But I could not answer for him. He did not respond to any of my phone messages. I feel I was scammed out of my money and I did not receive any value by horing this atorney. DO NOT HIRE!!!!

  6. Do not hire!!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 6-12 months ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I hired this attorney and met with him, he seemed positive and enthusiastic on a good outcome. I gave him a down payment and made monthly payments. He was involved at first and set up arraignments. One month before our court date he stopped answering my phone calls. He was a no show at court. DO NOT HIRE HIM!

  7. Do not hire

    Posted by Alex, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Litigation matter.

    I hired Ryan on a simple case but got poor results. He was hired 2 months prior to my case. After paying him a down payment he did not return my calls until 1 week prior. I did not call or email him constantly I just had a question is all. He has many excuses. He did not do what he was hired to do at all. He is very young and not skilled in his field. A public defender is more educated and helpful. If you ask him a question he is very evasive.

  8. the best lawyer in the world i was facing two life sentences it was scare but ryan took care of professional he is a trial lawye

    Posted by jose datil colom, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ryan Belanger.
    • I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.
    • Ryan handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    well ryan is the best trial lawyer i was facing two life sentences ryan came and took it to trial and got me out in a small probation to me he has a lot of experience in trail and criminal cases and the best treatment he treat me with respect and courtesy to me I'm very satisfied with he's services may god bless him with blessing in all of his life amen