Back to Mark’s Profile

Client Review

Mark has received 19 client reviews

Exceeded my expectations

Posted by: a client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark Conan to represent me in traffic court with hopes of decreasing the number of points I received from a recent infraction. Not only did Mr. Conan get all of the points (4) dropped, but he also proceeded to persuade the court to dismiss the entire ticket, far exceeding my expectations. Throughout the process, Mr. Conan’s office exhibited a high level of professionalism and conveyed a genuine concern for my situation. I was kept up-to-date throughout the entire process and felt confident in his ability and commitment to represent me in court. As a result of my experience, I would not hesitate to call upon him for representation again and highly recommend him based on my personal experience.

When the going gets tough......

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mark is a very knowledgeable and a well respected attorney. A key factor that worked well in this case! Another important factor that made the situation tolerable was that Mark was easy to communicate with and passed on the necessary information in a timely manner.

Professional Reliable

Posted by: Laura 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.

In my review, I rate Mark Conan as an excellent lawyer because when he worked with me he showed true concern to help me. He consistently reassured me before, during, and after my court hearing process. He never left me without a clue about what was going to happen next and I could get ahold of him through email, phone calls, and even through text messages! He made it easy for me to contact him, which was fantastic because sometimes I needed to get ahold of him quick! He is very approachable and this made it easier for me as he guided me through the court hearing process, every step of the way. After our first meeting, I knew he was someone I could trust because he listened intently and was very smart about how to handle things. I felt reassured after my first meeting with Mark because I felt like he knew exactly what he was doing and he was very nice. I walked into his office pretty upset but I left his office feeling better, way better, and not worse. He went in and got the facts about my situation, explained to me how things in the system work (with the court and the law and such), and directly explained to me what would happen next. He left me feeling reassured and I had an idea of where my case was heading by the end of our meeting. He kept me in the loop completely all the time after that first meeting until my case had been dropped by the State. Mark is a quick, efficient and reassuring lawyer- very helpful and thoughtful during my court times, and this is why I would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer. He knows a lot about what he does, so it seems to me. Very relatable, forward thinking, smart and cannot forget- kind hearted.

Excellent Lawyer and Great Person

Posted by: Sharon, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Seven days before my son's graduation from college, and the beginning of the next stage of his life, he was involved in an altercation that resulted in two felony charges, Battery on a law enforcement officer and Resisting officer without violence. As parents we felt helpless, scared and did not know where to turn. It was suggested we contact Conan and Herman law office for guidance. The moment we spoke with them we knew they had empathy and understanding for our situation. They assured us they would do everything in their power to resolve the situation in a fair and reasonable way. A weight was lifted off our shoulders and heart as we realized from the first conversation that they were there for us. Conan and Herman were true to their word and gave my son excellent representation. They gave him his future back. There is no greater gift a parent could receive, and no words that can express our appreciation!

Mark Conan--Great Lawyer

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 6-12 months ago.

Mark handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with domestic violence a couple months ago. My family contacted Mark, based on a referral from a lawyer that was a family friend of ours. While I was in jail, Mark came to see me in the middle of the night, about 11pm, after my family contacted him. He took the time to sit down with me, make sure I was okay since I had never been in jail before and reassured me that everything would be okay. He stayed with me for at least and hour and showed me the process how we would go about fighting the charges. After that, I hired him on the spot, he was very genuine and spoke in confidence that he would help me all the way through. The experience I had with Mark was incredible. Throughout the entire process, Mark kept me very informed via text and phone calls. Mark was calling me and texting me more than I was contacting him. Mark made feel at ease about the entire situation. He also told me from the beginning that if I needed anything then I could contact him on his personal cell phone. I felt very relieved knowing that I had him in my corner. In the end, the case was dropped due to "No Information Notice". Mark is currently working on having the charges expunged from my record. I honestly can't thank him enough for how he handled my case.

Caring Attorney

Posted by: Jimmy, a Insurance Fraud client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Insurance Fraud matter.

Throughout my life, I have consulted with many attorneys, but not many as honorable, hard working and professional as Mark T. Conan and Scott Herman at the Conan & Herman Law firm. While modern society sometimes undeservedly portrays such a derogatory and negative image of attorneys, it has been quite refreshing to interact with someone like Mark and Scott. Their enthusiasm, integrity and unselfish commitment to their clients have been a great inspiration and assistance to me. So please accept this letter as a display of my gratitude for their untiring efforts and guidance.

Anonymous

Posted by: a client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark Conan was recommended to me by a close friend because of his notably positive demeanor and his skill and passion for his craft. I certainly agree with this close friend after having had him as my attorney! From all my dealings with Mr. Conan I can now say that he is a very pleasant, respectful, and well-informed man. He does his job very well and seems to have something of a knack for customer service. If I ever need an attorney again I know who to call!

A true proffessional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mark did a great job on my case. I can say this not just because the outcome was desireable, but also because the customer service was excellent. Customer Service is a big part of my job so I know first hand the value of treating your customer with respect and showing them that you value their business. I expected it from the firm; the fact that Mark made sure of it personally, exceeded my expectations. I would personally recommend this firm to anyone I know who is in need of a lawyer. If you need a lawyer who is knowledgeable AND treats you with dignity and respect, I recommend Mark Conan..

Review of Mark Conan

Posted by: Thomas Oakes, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mark is an excellant attorney. He is very knowledgeable about the laws pertaining to my case (DUI) and I'm very happy with the outcome off my case. I plan to move to Fl in the near future and hope that I can avail myself of his services if needed.

Amazing!

Posted by: Ashley, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Conan

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Conan is my first positive experience with an attorney. He is very up front and honest. He takes the time to explain every scenario to you and he is easy to contact. He is very professional and reliable. Mr. Conan gives 110%. There are not enough compliments I could shower him with. I know my case would have had a far different ending if I wouldn't have hired Mr. Conan. I plan on referring Mr. Conan to everyone I know who needs an amazing attorney.