Back to Lusan’s Profile

Client Review

Lusan has received 8 client reviews

Best legal support I have experienced

Posted by: Alex 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

Attorney Lusan Llabona took my case and in little to no time became fully acquainted with the issues at hand. Quick thinker, caring, very responsive and dedicated gave my case the importance I felt it deserved. She made sure I understood all aspects of the case and when I showed concern she took time to explain. In more than a decade dealing with multiple family law attorneys she is the best. Very grateful of her support.

The most amazing attention to deatil I have ever seen. Professional to the Nth degree.

Posted by: a Family client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan 6-12 months ago.

Lusan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Llabona was referred to me and I have to say that my experience was nothing short of amazing. Her attention that she gives her clients and her professionalism is beyond compare. It is obvious that she is extremely knowledgeable about what she does and her mission of doing everything in her power to serve her clients is evident in her work. I would highly recommend Ms. Llabona for your legal needs. You will not be disappointed. Thanks again Ms. Llabona for all your help!!!

A Big Thanks to Lusan of The Llabona Law Group, P.A. !!!

Posted by: Shannon, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan 1-3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Lusan to assist my nephew with gaining custody of his son. From our initial consultation, I knew that we were in good hands. She was direct, very informative and answered all of our questions to the best of her ability. What I appreciated the most was her williness to take the time to explain how the process was going to work and what we should expect. She and her staff were on point during the entire process. With her help, my nephew was able to achieve the custody agreement he wanted and is now spending loads of time with his beautiful son!! I would definitely retain Lusan's services again when/if the need arises and I have already recommended her to friends. Thanks again for all your help.

The best Lawyer ...Ms. llabona

Posted by: Wes, a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan more than 3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lusan Llabona is one of the best Family Law Attorneys in the state of Florida. Lusan works closely with her clients and their families and always keeps you well informed every step of the way. Her fellow piers respect her and she works well with them, as well as the Judges seem to just know whenever she is in front of them that she is honest and professional and never there to waste time of others. Lusan Llabona represented our family for several years in a Family Law case that went to the courts over 12 times and in front of five judges. We won every single time and eventually awarded custody . She changed our lives , as well as my son's.

Excellent

Posted by: Carol, a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan 1-3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I would recommend Lusan Llabona to anyone who needs family law services. Lusan not only guided me through the legal aspects of ending a 34 year marriage, but did so in a caring, organized manner. She was knowledgeable in the unusual aspects for my needs and came to court prepared to argue her case, which turned out to not be necessary as even the judge complimented her on the organized file she had prepared.

Lusan Llabona is a lawyer you can trust.

Posted by: Albert Gerena, a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan more than 3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

My sister was served with divorce papers. To make matters worse, she was served from a county several hours away from her residence. So she had to find an attorney from that location (Orange County). My sister spoke to Lusan Llabona and immediately felt both comfortable and safe. She kept my sister informed the whole time through phone calls, texts, and emails. She was very encouraging throughout. On the day of mediation, she came out fighting for what was right, never backing down, presenting solid arguments. She was well prepared. The outcome was more than fair. Had we gone with anyone else, we might have gotten the bitter end of the stick. I cannot say enough about Lusan Llabona. May God bless her and her practice.

Fantastic Lawyer!

Posted by: Michelle, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan more than 3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lusan was fantastic. She advised me well and was always available to answer all of my questions. The process went very smooth and she kept me informed.

great lawyer

Posted by: a Divorce client about 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lusan Llabona

I hired Lusan more than 3 years ago.

Lusan handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Very good!..keeps you informed on your case and always covers her bases.