Ksenia Alexandrovna Maiorova’s Reviews

Ksenia Alexandrovna Maiorova

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney

    Posted by Lisa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ksenia is an excellent attorney very people and task oriented. She is personable and each time I called I had clarity on the situation and knew I was in great hands.

  2. Great immigration lawyer

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.

    Great immigration attorney. Very gifted, innovated and knowledgable. Can help even with the most difficult cases. We are very happy with the service Ms. Maiorova provided. We will continue to use her advice and highly recommend her to our friends.

  3. Efficeint Affordable Reliable Honest Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Safa, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.

    I came to this counrty in Nov of 2011 and in July 2012 found myself divorced and in a very depressing situation. From the first phone call I had with Ksenia, I knew I could trust her. Most lawyers wont spend more than 15-20 minutes on the phone, if that. Ksenia stayed on the phone with me almost 45 minutes hearing my story, explaining what she could do legally for me, and answering all of the questions I had about legal issues. She was very knowledgeable when it came to laws and immigration rules and "protocalls." Ksenia took on a VAWA case on my behalf and it was an emotional abuse I had been experiencing. With my type of case I thought it would be impossible to prove my circumstances, but Ksenia handled my case with a great prestige. After the last steps of filing and getting thrown through loop holes by the service center we submitted the case too, Ksenia took her time guiding me step by step on what we needed to respond to my RFE letter and she wrote a very strong cover letter regarding my case. I received an approval for my VAWA and am awaiting an appointment for my I485 interview and its all thanks to Ksenia. Never have I seen a lawyer so honest and so compassionate about what they do. Ksenia is all for the cause and she believes in cases like mines and takes great interest in ensuring that all details of her clients cases are taken seriously and accounted for. I was in a very desperate state and now I can finally breathe and move on from the past and reach my goal to have a better life. I will forever be grateful and truly thankful for the hard work, dedication, and special care Ms. Maiorova showed to my situation and to my well being as an immigrant looking to start fresh in life. I highly recommend anyone in my situation or any immigration situation to reach out to Ksenia.

  4. Responsive and Professional

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.

    I was looking for a lawyer for 3 months and luckily met Ksenia! I chose her because I found her very professional, knowledgeable and detail oriented person. On consultation she gave me a reasonable price. She helped me to get 10 years green card based on marriage. However, my ex husband and I divorced before 2 years of living together. I worried that I need to leave the U.S. since I my case didn't meet certain criteria. Ksenia handled my situation responsibly and honestly. Also she was very prompt to return emails or phone calls. Overall my experience with Ms. Maiorova was great!

  5. Feedback

    Posted by Aida, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.

    After working with few immigration attorneys I have experienced a lot of dissapoient. I was so blessed to find, Ksenia who is currently representing me in this matter. She is an outstanding attorney who knows the Law and will give you the best advice. Ksenia is very professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. Like many attorneys would suggest easy way, Ksenia would take time to explain the situation and the outcome, which in my opinion is very important. She always make you priority and would not hide the facts or " cut corners".
    I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for honest attorney with excellent skills.

  6. Excellent Immigration Attorney

    Posted by Ania, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia 1-3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.

    Ksenia is an amazing immigration attorney. After working with a few other attorneys, I finally found someone who is very experienced, knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Ksenia always listens what I have to say and always gives her honest opinion which makes me feel very comfortable. She is very detailed oriented and gets everything done in a timely manner. I would recommend Ksenia to everyone who needs any immigration advise or help with their case. Thank you so much for everything.

  7. The Sincere Lawyer.

    Posted by Lourdes, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ksenia Maiorova.
    • I hired Ksenia more than 3 years ago.
    • Ksenia handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Ksenia is an excellent at her profession. She is trustworthy, organized and very detail oriented person.
    Ksenia take each case seriously unlike others in the same field what was a big surprise for me at first before I met Ksenia. She is on top of everything and always has time for her clients. Ones I felt I do not have to worry anymore about being on top of my case and my attorney; with Ksenia I felt safe because now is my attorney the one who was in charge and I do not have to worry any longer.