Desiree Sanchez’s Reviews

Desiree Sanchez

Average Rating

Based on 16 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Professional and Results Oriented!

    Posted by Jose, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    UNFORTUNATELY, I got stuck with several properties in the real estate downturn. I had hired another attorney who totally abandoned me. FORTUNATELY, I was referred to Desiree's office by a colleague. From the get-go, she, Josue and Jazmin went to work for me. They explained how my bankruptcy process would go....always returned my phone calls and/or emails and basically took me by the hand to help through this process successfully. I strongly recommend The Sanchez Law Group to anyone facing this and other challenges.

  2. Honesty & Integrity

    Posted by Robert, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • Desiree handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    Sometimes a person demonstrates more character in what they don't do...
    I contacted Desiree for a consultation about my landlord-tenant dispute. She invested her valuable time understanding the details of my case and evaluating the value she could provide. While she believed she could help me win my case, she felt that it wasn’t in MY best interest to hire her – that the cost of doing so would be unlikely to be justified by the outcome. Most lawyers would have spent their time trying to convince me to hire them, but Desiree's honesty and integrity were highlighted by her choosing not to take a case that would benefit her more than me, the prospective client. Thank you for the unexpected demonstration of true character. I will most certainly reach out to you in the future with any legal needs that arise.

  3. AN EXELENT SERVICE

    Posted by Andres, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Real Estate matter.

    Since the Sanchez Law Group took over my case, they were very concerned about my situation. they were in constant communication with me and my wife, from beginning to end. The service was very personal, professional and I felt very confident with them. They always told me what would be the next step , and what to expect. I recommend their service very much. Thank you Desiree, Josue, Jazmin and the whole team.

  4. Great service!

    Posted by Ignacio, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I needed to solve a huge problem with my previous landlord and thanks to Josue Merino's knowledge and passion he helped me to delete from my mind an issue that was affecting my life. Thanks Josue!

  5. recommend !!!

    Posted by Denese, a Banking client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Banking matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    She is the best attorney. She explain many details I did not know. I got results from bank that was ignoring me. Her staff is helpful never rude or to big of hurry to be polite., The location is great. She got them to final modification . The results were great. I could not have got this on my own.I did try for 18 months of stalling, worry and not knowing. I recommend . I also am so great full !!

  6. They say lawyers are like politicians crooked, Desiree Sanchez is straight forward, she fights for her people (clients) in court

    Posted by Lina, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have never written a recommendation this is my 1st. I’m 37yrs old a single mom of 3kids (husband in jail) who in this day an age has fought very hard to hold my own. Facing unemployment, loss of extra income and personal property plus added bills, was now having to face the realty of filing for “Bankruptcy & Foreclosure”. The last thing I wanted to do because it was to me considered a “fail in life”. I began my search on the process spoke with different legal aids, lawyers, sectaries and People. I was confused, lost and scared on one hand and my foreclosure notice and crazy bills on the other hand.

    Customer Service is a big thing for me because the way you treat people is the way you want to be treated. I walk in to the Sanchez Law Group and I was greeted by someone that was happy (and not just happy to take my money),Omaria. I met my legal advisor and she was the Nicest most claming and encouraging person (she was happy also), Jazmin. The Sanchez Law Group Team/Family working with new clients you are brought in to feel good and that everything is going to be just fine, specially when your already in the “Low’s of Low’s its nice to feel some comfort or a little light at the end of the dark tunnel your in . From the front desk staff to their legal assistant’s great people, they are not just knowledgeable but warm, kind hearted and they remember your name (that’s a big one for me). But as for Desiree she was great, attentive to all my questions and concerns and most important sympatric to my issues and needs at hand. They say lawyers are like politicians crooked, Desiree Sanchez is straight forward, she fights for her people (clients) in court, but she has True Blood just like us, people in need to understand and assist with heart (not many lawyers are like that). I began my process very scared because I had no clue of my outcome or what to expect but I was comforted from the start and educated to the end. But most important I received the help I needed to start my life back in order, Thank you to the Sanchez Law Team Headed by an awesome Woman Desiree Sanchez… Recommendation 125% Hire her and the Team...

  7. Great Services

    Posted by Wallaa, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree more than 3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There to answer all my questions- great outcome.

  8. Loan Modification

    Posted by Lucy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Desiree Sanchez did a wonderful job on my loan modification. I owed the bank $185,000 and they reduced the principle balance to $84,000. My payments before the modification was $1330 and my interest rate was 7.2%,now I have a 2% interest rate for the life of the loan and my new payments with taxes and insurance are $532.07. I don't believe I could have gotten a deal like that if I did not have Attorney Sanchez working on this modification.

  9. Attorney Review

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree more than 3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very good law firm. Get the job done, and most of all honest with client.

  10. Best and Fast Service

    Posted by Yamilette, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Desiree Sanchez.
    • I hired Desiree 1-3 years ago.
    • Desiree handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would like to express my gratitude and my sincere thank you Mrs. Sanchez and Jazmin Vazquez for the excellent service, the time and the effort put forth on your behalf for my Home Modification. I appreciate the way you explained the whole process and recommendations, it was explained very detailed.
    I always received an immediate response for any questions or concerns I had.

    I am very happy and pleased with the outcome and amount of my new payments; you have made a critical difference. And most of all, the process only took two months to be completed and approved.

    Again, thank you very much for saving my home!

    Affordable prices!!

407-236-0502