Back to Angela’s Profile

Client Review

Angela has received 5 client reviews

Phenominal attorney helps Wounded Warrior through divorce and child custody

Posted by: Kim, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Stanley

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

My son hired Ms. Stanley to represent him in his divorce. She was phenominal! My son is a Wounded Warrior and Ms. Stanley showed great compassion and understanding towards him as she helped him through his divorce. His greatest concern was being able to have shared custody of his baby. She took the time to explain everything to him including what to expect when he went to mediation. She kept him informed on everything. My son remarked after his mediation, "Ms. Stanley ran the show. She was so knowledgeable. She was like a judge, she knew everything." Due to Ms. Stanley's expertise and professionalism, mediation went smoothly for both my son and his former wife and they were able to settle amicably. My son was especially happy that he was able to get shared custody of the greatest joy in his life, his baby. Due to Ms. Stanley's efforts, a boy and his daddy will continue to be together. My husband and I are very grateful to you Ms. Stanley for everything you did for our son. Thank you! We would highly recommend you to anyone!!

angela this is jeremy ganus i never got to truly say thank you but i am now

Posted by: jeremy ganus, a Child Support client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Stanley

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Child Support matter.

i will tell anyone and everyone looking for a great lawyer angela stanley is the best hands down she went above and beyond for me and because of this i am great full so if you ever need a lawyer thats on your side and will fight for your rights shes the one shes honest and truthful and goes the extra mile for you i promise. all i can say is thank you so much for being their for me.

Questions unanswered

Posted by: a Business client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Angela Stanley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Business matter.

We hired this attorney several months ago to handle a business case that remains unresolved. We had no communication regarding fees or status of the case for 5 months. We just received a bill for triple our initial payment. Had we been informed of the costs involved; we would have taken a different route. Lack of forthright communication was a major issue.

Angela did an excellent job with our adoption!

Posted by: Jim, a Adoption client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Stanley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

My wife and I hired Ms. Stanley to represent us in adopting our two daughters. Even though this was a new area of law for her (which we knew before we hired her), we trusted her completely to help us, based on her prior experience as a lawyer. I was impressed with her determination to quickly learn the area of law, as she took CLE classes and talked to other attorneys with more experience in adoptions. She quickly and competently handled the matter, and the adoption is now final. I am also an attorney, but practice in a completely different area of law. I highly recommend Ms. Stanley for any legal needs you may have.

Review on Angela Jo Stanley

Posted by: Alicia, a Appeals client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Stanley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Stanley has a wealth of experience in many aspects of the practice of law. I was impressed by her professional and attentive demeanor. I would recommend her without reservation.