Wayne William Bilsky’s Reviews

Wayne William Bilsky

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mr. Bilsky is Very trustworthy, and aggressive with his clients needs.

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne 1-3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    We would recommend Mr. Bilksy to any one seeking an excellent attorney. If you are in need of honest, upfront, caring, and extremely attentive legal care then Mr. Bilsky is your attorney. At Bilsky Law you are NOT a number you are a client with needs and he is the voice of reason and compassion to make sure you are taken care of. During a time where there was no hope we were referred to Mr.Bilsky, he was our light at the end of the tunnel and worked hard for a favorable outcome for my husband. Mr. Bilsky was always there for us.
    We always felt at ease with Mr. Bilsky, easy to talk to and listened to my husbands needs. We cannot say enough about his very capable legal skills.

  2. TRUSTWORTHY, HARDWORKING, GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I hired Mr. Bilsky to represent me in a Worker's Comp case. He came highly recommended by a friend who had previously used him. A preexisting condition made this case a little challenging. Mr. Bilsky went above and beyond to make sure the facts of my case were well represented, I was awarded Total Disability.
    During this time, Mr. Bilsky kept me well informed, always returned phone calls and kept me and my family's best interest in mind.
    He and his staff used a high degree of professionalism and courtesy during this difficult time in my life.
    Mr. Bilsky continues to represent me in this matter and in any new issues that may occur in the future.

  3. Hardworking and dedicated! Mr. Bilsky did not give up on my case and we won!

    Posted by Hope, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne 1-3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Car Accidents matter.

    Mr. Bilsky did an excellent job working with me and the auto insurance carrier of the person who rear ended me. He kept on top of my medical needs and helped me get the care I needed even when my benefits were all used up. He negotiated my case with the adjuster and negotiated my bills with my medical providers. He was able to settle my case and I was able to pay off my bills and get a new car. Thank you Mr. Bilsky.

  4. Kind, Compassionate, Knowledgeable. Professional!

    Posted by Paula, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have just closed a case using Mr Bilsky. He was recommended to me and what a find! He asked all the right questions, approached the case from all the right angles, and got it all done quickly and effectively. Great communicator,detail oriented,and did what needed to be done. Went up against a big dog with huge success!

  5. Mr. Bilsky should be recognized as an outstanding Lawyer!

    Posted by Debbie, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bilsky represented me in a Workers Comp total disability case. Mr. Bilsky was referred to me by another lawyer, who highly recommended him. We met to discuss my case,I knew then he was the lawyer I wanted to represent me. He is very dedicated to his clients. The company that I worked for was a very large corporation and I thought even even dealing with them would be very difficult, but Mr. Bilsky took complete charge of the case. It is very easy to set up meetings with him, take calls, and educate you about your case. He truly cares about you the client. Thank you so much Mr. Bilsky for being such a great lawyer and person.

  6. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!! THE BEST!!!

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    EXCELLENT AND PERSONAL LAWYER. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHOWS GREAT CONCERN. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

  7. the Best in Town

    Posted by Elia, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He is the Best lawyer You can fine in the world. trustworthly,very knowledgeable,and i would recommend him to all my friend and family.if you have a problem go to him you would never be sorry.

  8. Workmans Compensation, Disability and Social Security respresentation

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Wayne Bilsky.
    • I hired Wayne more than 3 years ago.
    • Wayne handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bilsky represented me on my workmans compensation, long term disability and social security claim. Mr. Bilsky was recommended to me by a concerned person within my company. I was very lucky to have had Mr. Bilsky has my attorney. I was slowly getting the run around from my company. I hired on Mr. Bilsky and things changed very quickly. He took control of my situation. He educated me of my rights and really helped me get the care I needed. My situation became a full disability at a young age of 39. Not only did he make sure my company took care on a workmans compenation side. He also secured me a great settlement with them and also long term disability insurance company. After all this was done he handled my social security disability case. One thing I loved about him was he cared about me and my son. He always took his time with me and made sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He sincerely cared and that was the difference. He was easy to schedule meetings with, he always returned calls or emails, and that was very important to me. Everything that he said he could do he did. I am where I am at because of his hard work and dedication to my case. Thank you Dominica Mini Brogni

INJURED??? Call for a free Consultation with Wayne W. Bilsky, Attorney & Counselor

407-622-4545