Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 48 client reviews

I thank you.

Posted by: John, a Appeals client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

He know appeals inside and out. I entered a plea because I was forced to do so in Colorado. Mr. Sirianni withdrew my plea and then filed a motion to dismiss for lack of jurisdiction. Have a blessed day Robert. I thank you.

Fantastic appeal lawyer.

Posted by: Eric, a Appeals client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

Fantastic appeal lawyer. Federal appeal in California. EIRSA case. Very difficult. Robert Sirianni brought in a great brief and oral argument. We cannot thank you enough.

Wonderful job on our civil appeal.

Posted by: Carlos, a Civil Rights client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Civil Rights matter.

Mr. Sirianni did a wonderful job on our civil appeal in Virginia. He is personable and professional. My company was engaged in a business tort case in Virginia. Mr. Sirianni worked with my trial lawyer to protect the record on appeal. He appealed and won. We will use Mr. Sirianni's firm and Brownstone for any case we have.

He is the BEST.

Posted by: Alfredo 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

Top Appeal Attorney. I am thankful I hired Mr. Sirianni on our business appeal in California. He briefed the issue efficiently and I think he is one of the best attorneys I know. The case went on for a 2 week jury trial. Mr. Sirianni handled the appeal and won. He is the BEST.

Excellent Appeal Lawyer.

Posted by: Lester, a Appeals client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

Excellent Appeal Lawyer. Highly recommend Mr. Sirianni. We will use Mr. Sirianni again. Thank You for your work Robert.

He took it to federal court and won.

Posted by: Penny, a Animal Law client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Animal Law matter.

North Dakota tribal case. He took it to federal court and won. I called hundreds of attorneys and no one knew what to do. Robert flew up to our home town to meet us and he made a great impression.

Robert is extremely brilliant.

Posted by: Susan, a Federal Regulation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.

Robert handled my Federal Regulation matter.

Difficult federal Corporate case. Robert is extremely brilliant. One of the best we ever worked with for our corporation. We will use him again and again.

Robert is aggressive and passionate.

Posted by: Juanita, a Appeals client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

Dedicated to winning. Robert is aggressive and passionate. He is a great appellate lawyer. He listened to our case and reviewed the strategy with us. We were updated every step of the way through the appeal process in Oregon.

I would HIRE BROWNSTONE again!

Posted by: Amy, a Appeals client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Robert is the best. He put together an impressive appellate team. The brief the law firm filed was excellent. They spotted the important issues and argued the right points of law. I would HIRE BROWNSTONE again!

He is the BEST

Posted by: John 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Sirianni

He is the BEST. Thanks Robert. We had a tough federal civil case. Robert’s team came in at summary judgment stage. Thank you for your work and efforts. VICTORY.