Robert Nelson Hemphill’s Reviews

Robert Nelson Hemphill

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Top Rate Attorney

    Posted by Marion, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert Hemphill is extremely professional and very easy to work with. He worked on my personal injury case which came to a very successful conclusion. I would highly recommend him and if needed again, I would call him without hesitation.

  2. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Posted by Will, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Transportation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert is an outstanding attorney, able to quickly and swiftly handle the case. He is very knowledgeable and chose to open his own pratice to be in a better position to help people.

  3. Awesome Lawyer

    Posted by Gail, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Most knowlegeable attorney I have ever met. He cares about his client as he would a family member. He has taken care of my family in different cases and I must say won these cases. He is supersmart and a great listner to our problem. He makes you feel very comfortable. So, So honest.

  4. Mr. Hemphill excellent lawyer

    Posted by Nancy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Hemphill is a very knowledgeable attorney. Mr. Hemphill answered all of my concerns and kept me informed on all aspects of my case. To find an attorney with his expierence and compassion is truly a blessing.

  5. Mr. Hemphill's skills are impeccable!

    Posted by Ms. Barker, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Hemphill was a wonderful lawyer, he worked fast & took care of my case with compassion, and showed great knowledge. Whenever I called Mr. Hemphill he was always available. If ever I need a lawyer again I would definitely hire Mr. Hemphill.

  6. Mr. Hemphill a superb lawyer...

    Posted by Ms. Barnes..., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hemphill was a very knowledgeable lawyer, he kept us informed about the case. Whenever I called him he was always available. I highly recommend Mr. Hemphill to anyone in need of an excellent lawyer.

  7. BEST Lawyer in Central Florida

    Posted by LEMAR, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Hemphill is truly the best at what he does, my mother knew as soon as it was time to hire a lawyer for my personal injury case Mr. Hemphill would be that individual to represent me. My mother worked with Mr. Hemphill previously professionally and knew he was the best man for the job. I suffered multiple injuries in an automobile accident and underwent surgery for one of those injuries. Mr. Hemphill truly had my best interest at heart! I can recall to the day of my schedule surgery that was scheduled for 7 AM & Mr. Hemphill called me at 5:30 AM to wish me a successful surgery & a speedy recovery. In that very moment I knew that he wasn’t just a great Lawyer but a sincere person. Eventually my case would settle & Mr. Hemphill was able to recover what I was entitled to financially. If you’re seeing for a Lawyer that’s going to do everything rite by you & have your best interest at heart Mr. Hemphill is the idle choice. Mr. Hemphill is a family man, great person and a remarkable Lawyer. If you’re seeking a Lawyer in the Central Florida area please do not hesitate to contact Mr. Hemphill.

  8. Great Lawyer to work with

    Posted by DragoAndjelic, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very knodgeable lawyer and empathetic to his clients if you were in a serious car accident. He was there for me whenever I needed him for my surgeries and all my requirements. Was an honor to work with him.

  9. Best PI Lawyer in Town

    Posted by Andy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Hemphill.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bob Hemphill was the most professional lawyer i have ever worked with. He was very responsive throughout our case from start to finish with answering any questions or concerns we had at a moments phone call and made a initial stressful incident into one that was easier to endure. He totally gained our trust and would highly recommend Bob Hemphill as your Lawyer.