Jedediah A Main’s Reviews

Jedediah A Main

Average Rating

Based on 29 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very Pleasant Experience

    Posted by Russell, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    I had a very pleasant experience, and I am very well pleased to have had the opportunity to have been able to work with Jed and The Main Law Firm.

  2. They are AWESOME!

    Posted by Lauren, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    They are AWESOME! I loved all the hard work they did for me. They will work extremely hard for what you deserve. They are rock stars!!!!!!!

  3. Not Enough Words

    Posted by Jose, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    There are not enough words for me to explain the level of professionalism that Jed and Justin bring to the table. As far as accommodation and care, they were always there to answer any questions, even after hours. NOT ONCE did I ever encounter any attitude that wasn't kind, no matter how many questions I asked. They were never too busy at any time I would stop by, they would stop what they were doing to help me with anything. I have never written an appreciation letter, but I was extremely happy to do this one. If someone needs a lawyer that actually cares about you, please don't miss out and take my advice.

  4. You Are The Best

    Posted by Shamdai, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    You are the best. We appreciate all you have done for us. Thank You.

  5. Best In Town

    Posted by Trimesh, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    You are the best in town. I must say thank you for everything you have done for us and we would recommend anybody to you. Thank you so much and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  6. An Exceptionally Professional Lawyer

    Posted by Kimberly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I am very pleased with the legal services provided by Jed and his team. Jed is an exceptionally professional lawyer and did a great job handling my case.

  7. Best Around

    Posted by Scott,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.

    This Law Firm is one of the best around. I recommend this firm to all of my friends. Thank you Main Law Firm for all you did.

  8. Good Communication

    Posted by Anthony, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Good communication and when unable to reach, good timing on the call back. Great at reducing the costs that were outstanding.

  9. All Worth It

    Posted by Krystal, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    It was a long and pretty good experience. I love how the law firm checked up on me from time to time. It was all worth it :)

  10. Honest, Straight Forward, and Fair

    Posted by Shawn, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jedediah Main.
    • I hired Jedediah 1-3 years ago.
    • Jedediah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My experience was very good. Honest, straight foward, and fair and really worked hard on my case. Thank you.