Back to Heather’s Profile

Client Review

Heather has received 5 client reviews

Great Family Law Attorney!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Julee, a Family client 10 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Morcroft

I hired Heather < 1 month ago.

Heather handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Heather was passionate about my case from day one until the end. She is very knowledgeable and can advise you based on knowing how the system works and how judges rule. She was great at our trial, I felt she had my best interest in mind at all times. I never felt like she made me "fight" for things just to run up my bill. I felt she billed fairly, it didn't seem like she billed me for every 10 minute phone call like other attorneys do. She answers her phone and texting was a great way to communicate with her as well as email. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends. I hope that I don't have to use her again, but if I needed to, I would in a second.

As helpful of a lawyer as it gets !

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Morcroft

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was clueless in all that is related to court information, yet with the help of Attorney Morcroft educated responses; I feel ready and confident to encounter any arduous court issues. Thank you Ms. Morcroft.

Highly recommend this attorney; she is compassionate, skillful, and ethical

Posted by: Tammi, a Business client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Morcroft

I hired Heather more than 3 years ago.

Heather handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Heather handled a case of Fraud and Conversion for me, against my ex business partners. The case was handled quickly and efficiently, and was decided in my favor. I would highly recommend Heather to anyone who is looking for effective results. She took my case and resolved it in just a couple of months, when it could have taken years, due to the complex nature of the case.

When you need a Lawyer there is only one to call

Posted by: Lelia & James, a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Morcroft

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Choosing a lawyer is an important decision. You want to find the right person to handle your legal issues, to make the best use of your time and finances as well have a positive experience. My husband and I found that in Heather Morcroft, she has been our Attorney for five years and counting, her services to us included family (child support) civil matters, and Adoption. She is remarkable, honest, resourceful and hard-working; she communicated, responded, and interacted effectively and professionally with us, guiding and allowing us to know every step of the many legal dilemmas we faced. When the economy through us for a hardship, her accommodating, understanding and willingness to work with us and continue to work for us is why we keep her on speed dial, we would not hesitate to recommend her as one of the greatest Attorneys here in Orlando Fl .. Thanks you Ms. Morcroft

Excellent advice, excellent rapport - highly recommend!

Posted by: Suzanne, a Litigation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Heather Morcroft

I hired Heather 1-3 years ago.

Heather handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have consulted Heather Morcroft concerning a number of different issues (in various areas of the law) and she has always given excellent advice. I am disabled and have run into a variety of legal problems for which I need counsel. Ms. Morcroft is not only an excellent attorney, she is very personable and able to empathize with her clients. I highly recommend her!