Bryce Aric Fetter’s Reviews

Bryce Aric Fetter

Average Rating

Based on 39 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Thanks, Bryce for your help.

    Posted by Elliot, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Bryce Fetter has helped/assisted my husband with legal matters, twice, and both times he was a lifesaver for both my family and I. I was very relaxed when I called on him to help us out with my husband's legal cases, and I knew he could get the job done. In addition he helped my husband feel comfortable that he was going to help us while he was incarcerated, all the while being very patient and willing towards us. He helped with a DUI charge that was reduced to reckless driving.
    Thank you very, very much Bryce

  2. Best attorney in Orlando by far

    Posted by Sabrina, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Amazing service provided. Everytime I needed him he was available and willing to answer any questions. I am very happy I chose him to represent me. Very willing to work on payment options and was a great cost considering my charges. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. I did very little involving the case and only had to go to court one time. Thank you so much for all the hardwork.

  3. An Excellent Attorney the best result possible on my case

    Posted by Diane, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would recommend Bryce Fetter to anyone in need of criminal defense. He is dedicated to his clients best interest. He really listened to the details of my situation, he noticed small details on the charging documents that were incorrect that none of the other attorneys that I interview even noticed. The other attorneys that I interviewed only discussed plea deals and pre-trial diversion. Mr. Fetter listened to the details of my situation and my case was dismissed and my court file is closed.

  4. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Bryan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Bryce was a blessing for me . He turned a potentially life changing event into a manageable situation. He did everything I needed to do to get the best result. He was always available when I called and was available via text. I am forever in Bryce's debt. I highly recommend Bryce for any legal matters in Orlando Fla.

  5. A Greta Attorney

    Posted by Anthony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would defiantly recommend Mr. Fetter. He always stayed in contact with me. He also explained his plan to deal with my case and made me feel comfortable. After I explained my situation he offered me a very flexible payment plan. The end result was I'm very pleased with the services of Mr. Fetter and will defiantly recommend him.

  6. Awsome Results in my case

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Fetter did an outstanding job handling my case, He walked me through a very difficult and stressful situation with awesome results -- I am so grateful. If you find yourself in a legal situation you can't handle yourself - this is your guy. Mike

  7. Unbelievable Turnout on Felony Case

    Posted by Melissa, a White Collar Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my White Collar Crime matter.

    Mr. Fetter was chosen from the internet by me. I no longer reside in Florida and this was a scary process with so many attorneys to choose from. He called me back within a day and spoke at length to me about my case which I had few facts for him in that it had been about 10 years. My case was a felony case involving over $10,000.00, warrant for my arrest, and no means to get back to the state. Within a couple months, Mr. Fetter had my case reduced to the lowest class misdemeanor, warrant lifted, & he appeared in court for me - case closed!!! He made no promises to me, but stayed in constant contact with me and obviously did phenomenal work on my behalf. His fees were so reasonable that I wondered if he was for real. He is an awesome attorney and would recommend him to anyone. Would use again if needed, but hopefully that won't be necessary. My outcome was so much more than what I expected it to be and am grateful for such hard work for me. You can't go wrong if you choose Mr. Bryce Fetter as your attorney.....

  8. The best damn lawyer I ever hired

    Posted by David, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Last year I had the DA asked me to produce my medical records, my first response was FEAR, my second reaction was to hire an Attorny. I had done my due diligence and looked for the right lawyer to represent me. I looked into Bryce . We had a frank phone conversation about my problem, Bryce gave me the best legal advice I found and I agreed to hire him. He had worked with my on his fee and agreed to a payment plan that fit my budget. For almost a year he kept me informed on the case progress. Long story short the D.A. Dropped the charges, I will never be able to thank Bryce enough for his services, I feel like I owe my freedom to his actions.

  9. A great lawyer, a great friend.

    Posted by Lindsay, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I can go on and on about Bryce. He has helped me numerous times. Easy to contact. Helps you understand everything you need to know. Helps resolves the case the best way possible. He is great at what he does. Cannot say enough good things.

  10. Brilliant, Punctual, & Successful

    Posted by Jeffery, a Transportation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Transportation matter.

    I cannot emphasize enough how much of a blessing Mr. Fetter has been to my legal situation as well as my livelihood. As anyone in Florida knows, it is very difficult to function in today's society without a form of identification as well as transportation.

    I myself paid several tickets in early 2013 in efforts to restore my driver’s license after being suspended and immobile for a good bit of time (for tint on a car that I did not even own none-the-less), only to find that my cases immediately went from "No Adjudication" to a "Guilty plea." My minor oversight ended up changing my status from suspended for 3 years, to REVOKED for 5 ADDITIONAL years.

    I immediately consulted Mr. Fetter whom was able to resolve the situation expediently and even went above and beyond by removing TWICE the amount of points necessary to rectify my situation. He is very punctual and humbly guided me through the process of restoring my driving privileges.

    I cannot state enough how beneficial Mr. Fetter's expertise are & I am forever grateful for him giving me the opportunity to restart normal life with a clean slate. I will definitely be recommending him to all of my friends and family going forward, as you do not encounter many lawyers in today’s age with his level of integrity, honesty, & capabilities.

    Thanks for providing me another opportunity at life...I will forever be in debt to you kind sir :-)