Bryce Aric Fetter’s Reviews

Bryce Aric Fetter

Average Rating

Based on 43 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Greatest Attorney around

    Posted by Esti, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased to find the attentiveness of Mr. Fetter. He is a amazing attorney with great relationships countywide. Constant communication kept me at ease with my case and eventually he successfully notified me of a closed case which made my day after his office hours. By all means Bryce will do what ever it takes to reach a beneficial verdict!

  2. Great Lawyer!!!

    Posted by Lee, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-6 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband and I live all the way in Indiana and were in need of an attorney in the state of Florida to take care of a case that was 24 yrs. old that just had come to be known to us. From the first conversation on the phone with Bryce, he let us know what needed to be done, how he planned on taking care of it, and that he believed he could keep us from making a trip all the way to Florida. Every step of the way he kept us informed on the progress and the outcome every time he appeared on our behalf. What a wonderful and trustworthy lawyer he has been for us! He took care of getting our case resolved and for that we can't thank him enough!!!

  3. AWESOME attorney

    Posted by Paula, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    You will not find a better attorney then Bryce Fetter. My son made some bad choices while out of town which resulted in him being charged with a felon and 3 misdemeanors. Even with the distance involved, he was able to have 3 of the charges dropped and he was only charged with a misdemeanor. He was always available, professional and reassuring during one of the most difficult time in my life. We are truly grateful for his expertise and dedication.

  4. Thank you Mr. Fetter

    Posted by Cory, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Bryce was very helpful in my case he was able to get the plea deal I wanted from the start and was able to get me off probation and only served half of my probation. He also was able to help me with my criminal case while I had a family law case going on at the same time. Thank you very much for everything you have done and I will recommend you to any one that needs help. Well worth every single penny I paid for couldn't ask for anything or any one better.

  5. Thanks, Bryce for your help.

    Posted by Elliot, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Bryce Fetter has helped/assisted my husband with legal matters, twice, and both times he was a lifesaver for both my family and I. I was very relaxed when I called on him to help us out with my husband's legal cases, and I knew he could get the job done. In addition he helped my husband feel comfortable that he was going to help us while he was incarcerated, all the while being very patient and willing towards us. He helped with a DUI charge that was reduced to reckless driving.
    Thank you very, very much Bryce

  6. Best attorney in Orlando by far

    Posted by Sabrina, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Amazing service provided. Everytime I needed him he was available and willing to answer any questions. I am very happy I chose him to represent me. Very willing to work on payment options and was a great cost considering my charges. I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. I did very little involving the case and only had to go to court one time. Thank you so much for all the hardwork.

  7. An Excellent Attorney the best result possible on my case

    Posted by Diane, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would recommend Bryce Fetter to anyone in need of criminal defense. He is dedicated to his clients best interest. He really listened to the details of my situation, he noticed small details on the charging documents that were incorrect that none of the other attorneys that I interview even noticed. The other attorneys that I interviewed only discussed plea deals and pre-trial diversion. Mr. Fetter listened to the details of my situation and my case was dismissed and my court file is closed.

  8. Amazing Attorney

    Posted by Bryan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Bryce was a blessing for me . He turned a potentially life changing event into a manageable situation. He did everything I needed to do to get the best result. He was always available when I called and was available via text. I am forever in Bryce's debt. I highly recommend Bryce for any legal matters in Orlando Fla.

  9. A Greta Attorney

    Posted by Anthony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would defiantly recommend Mr. Fetter. He always stayed in contact with me. He also explained his plan to deal with my case and made me feel comfortable. After I explained my situation he offered me a very flexible payment plan. The end result was I'm very pleased with the services of Mr. Fetter and will defiantly recommend him.

  10. Awsome Results in my case

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bryce Fetter.
    • I hired Bryce 6-12 months ago.
    • Bryce handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Attorney Fetter did an outstanding job handling my case, He walked me through a very difficult and stressful situation with awesome results -- I am so grateful. If you find yourself in a legal situation you can't handle yourself - this is your guy. Mike