Back to Lawrence’s Profile

Client Review

Lawrence has received 6 client reviews

A Drem Come True Awesome !!!

Posted by: Trish, a Civil Rights client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I hired Lawrence 1-3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Civil Rights matter.

I found Mr.Walters When the county i live in wanted me to close my Adult store saying it was a zoning issues it had been in my local paper and made its way to the world wide web where Mr.Walters commented on a web site so i i contacted him he helped in so many ways he helped me understand i was not in the wrong and lead me the way i needed to go well long story short he sent a letter to the county and with in days he had them ready to run so i now im running my store right where it is and im grandfathered in so im safe he was more than helpful if you need a lawyer Please do yourself a favor and HIRE Mr.Walters

Highly recommended

Posted by: a client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I would recommend him to everyone. He was very thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and utmost most understanding. He understands clients financials and is willing to work with the client, which is more important. Highly recommended.

Attitude and behaviour above the crowd.

Posted by: D.L., a Internet client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Internet matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Normally i hesitate before giving 5/5 on anything, but Larry has absolutely performed as such for us thus far in our current short relationship. I've had dealings with lawyers in a very few situations. They seemed more about earning a check as opposed to solving problems. Those cases really just draaaged on and on, so that's what i expected here. Contrary to my experience, Larry's immediate advice and work were central to a blazingly fast resolution. His availability is excellent. He has been consistently responsive on a level that puts to shame even people that I work with on a daily basis. With my past legal needs, i was usually lucky to get a response the next business day. He has been very informative every step of the way. Telling us what was happening as well as what his thoughts were, all in a timely manner. At times it seemed as if was emailing us while engaged in conversation with the opposition. Thus far, I've only touched on factors that might show his knowledge, but even that was revealing of his experience. His trustworthiness has not been tested with us, but that statement itself is a good thing. When considering all the other positive attributes that he exhibits, i can't imaging his trustworthiness being questionable. He hasn't changed my opinion of lawyers in general, but he has certainly changed my expectations of them.

Could not have hoped for better representation

Posted by: a Copyright client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Copyright Infringement matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Lawrence is an excellent attorney, not only for his knowledge, and ability to get results, but most importantly due to his responsiveness and dedication to get things done. Throughout a very complex situation Lawrence made himself completely available to talk (whether by phone, email, Skype, etc), and work out tough and specific solutions for our issues. Highly recommended.

Simply the best Attorney I've ever seen

Posted by: Anthony, a Real Estate client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Selecting an attorney is a process not to be taken lightly. So, I was thorough, speaking with seven or eight attorneys before I was fortunate enough to find Mr. Lawrence Walters. From the outset, I could immediately see he is highly intelligent, articulate and a straight talker. My instincts said he was honest and genuinely cared about his clients, and that is exactly correct. Unlike many attorneys, he didn't just tell me what I wanted to hear, he provided a very realistic assessment of my case and possible outcomes. Mr. Walters and his associates were extremely professional, responsive and courteous. Any questions asked were answered completely. He was very thorough in his research and prepared to file my counterclaim if necessary. I firmly believe his reputation made the opposition very anxious. He obtained a highly favorable settlement in mediation and his billing was more than fair. I am well pleased with my decision to retain his counsel. Without the slightest hesitation, I would highly recommend Mr. Walter's to anyone desiring outstanding legal representation.

Owner of company

Posted by: a Media client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lawrence Walters

I hired Lawrence more than 3 years ago.

Lawrence handled my Communications / Media matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We have know Larry Walters for 12 years and have used his services in legal advice many times. Larry is very knowledgeable, professional, attentive and quick to resolve issues that need attention. He was always quick to get back to us when we would leave a message or voice a concern. He is very easy to work with and he makes you feel that your issues are important.