Sarah R Goldman’s Reviews

Sarah R Goldman

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Personal attention and a dedication to the best possible result

    Posted by Brad, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 6-12 months ago.
    • Sarah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Sarah Goldman took away the stress of the legal process and let me focus on my health and business. She gave me personal attention way beyond what I had experienced at another large local firm. She was wonderful about updating me on our progress and guiding me through all the steps to resolve my case. I am so happy with the outcome and would recommend her to anyone who needs an attorney.

  2. EXCELLENT

    Posted by Danielle, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Sarah maintains excellent contact with clients. She is extremely knowledgeable, and very empathetic and understanding when it comes to dealing with clients who are in pain. I would not dream of hiring anyone else in the event I ever get hurt again due to someone else's negligence. Five stars across the board.

  3. Look no further if you want THE BEST!

    Posted by Elaine, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Ms. Goldman was professional, courteous, personable, and she took the time to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed. She LISTENS. She explained the process, and offered her assistance when asked/needed. She returned calls and emails promptly. She is knowledgeable about injury value ranges---and would encourage one not to take less than what she thought the valuation of the case was. She is TENACIOUS, ETHICAL, and really does what is in the BEST interest for her client. She has experience and knowledge in BOTH sides of PI claims. She uses that knowledge and skill to settle cases outside a courtroom, but will file suit if warranted. I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends in need of a PI attorney. I cannot say enough good about her, or express my gratitude enough for what she has done for me. Letting Sarah handle my case gave me peace of mind, and it allowed me to concentrate on getting better.

  4. sarah the lawyer

    Posted by Tom, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I called Sarah, after my car accident when the other ins company wanted a lot of information from me that I was not sure to give. She took my case and it was smooth sailing from there. Sarah, take care of everything she always returned my calls, took my calls when she was in the office spoke with all the doctors and the ins company. Sarah is smart and knows the law . Sarah is kind, and trustworthy and she always kept me informed. I would not hastate to call her first if anything should every happen again. I would recommend Sarah Goldman to my friends and family. So if you need a lawyer don't hastate to call her @ the Mott Law Firm.

  5. Sarah R. Goldman

    Posted by Joe, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sarah Goldman is smart, tenacious, detail oriented and very easy to talk with. Sarah is available and we found her to be very engaged with us. She knows her stuff and was able to get us a settlement at the maximun amount. We knew where she was going each step of the way and we were involved in every decision.

  6. Perfect balance of knowledge, diligence, and advocacy!

    Posted by Cindy, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Goldman represented me in a very complicated personal injury case.
    It was such a comfort to know that I could focus on recovery, knowing I had an excellent attorney and
    tireless advocate working on my behalf.

    She truly stood up for and beside me.

    I gladly recommend her to anyone in need of personal injury representation.

  7. Peace of mind

    Posted by Shalom, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Retaining Miss Goldman as my attorney was a smart move. She helped make sense during a very chaotic time. She was always available to answer any question I had and did so in a way that I could easily understand. While meeting with her, I found that her knowledge of the law is extensive and that put me at ease. I am so very pleased that I found such an advocate.

  8. Aggressive and Honest

    Posted by Marcus, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Very good attorney who made sure I was informed of my case every step of the way. Aggressively fought for my case. Very pleased and would recommend to anyone!

  9. One of the best

    Posted by Darlene, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Goldman.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am very pleased with the quick results I received with Sarah Goldman. She knows what she is doing. She gets results and fast. She always returned my phone calls and went the extra mile to help me when I didn't have a way to get around for instance to get my xrays from one doctor's office to another. She is really remarkable. She is wonderful I would recommend her . She gets Results.

407-960-1900