Francisco Javier Gonzalez’s Reviews

Francisco Javier Gonzalez

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. THERE ARE NONE BETTER THAN THIS ATTORNEY-HE IS A TRUE BLESSING FROM GOD

    Posted by Pastor Steve Muchnick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.

    Mr Gonzalez is a man of his word, and isn't that what this is really all about? Nobody hires an attorney for fun or because life is just SO GOOD. Obviously when you hire an attorney it is because there is some sort of catastrophic event, and you need someone who really cares. Francisco Gonzalez cares beyond CARING! Trust this man with your case, he is a true Man of God that loves his work and places so much importance on your life, as well it should be. FIVE STARS for this law firm *****

  2. Thank You for your Knowledge!

    Posted by JOSE, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco 1-3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    This lawyer did a superb job with my social security case. His knowledge and dedication in the matter got me an extra 21 month of back pay that had been missed during my case. He is the one that found the error and advised me to go for the entire term. I am very glad that he was meticulous for this gave me what I was authorized from the start and some one in the system missed. Thanks Fransisco for your attention to detail.

  3. Honest, ethical, professional Attorney

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco 1-3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Francisco Javier Gonzalez is someone I will always be thankful for . He represented me in a very difficult and personally troubling disability case. He treated me with the utmost respect, was receptive to my needs, and showed me that there is hope, even in the darkest hour. His knowledge, professionalism, and timely response to every call, email, and concern were well beyond what I expected. I would gladly recommend him and his team. God has blessed him with the combination of empathy and professionalism. Call him. You won't regret it.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Henry, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Francisco helped me through a bankruptcy, he kept me informed the whole way through the process. He is both knowledgeable and diligent and always gave it to me straight.

  5. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Cyrena, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Francisco Gonzalez. He was informative and very patient with all of my questions and concerns through my entire case.

  6. First attorney I've hired - great!

    Posted by Carolina, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Gonzalez and Mr. Ayala will keep you informed about your case. They are also very diligent and prompt when it comes to answering questions, submitting paperwork, and overall--just keeping you up to date as to where everything stands. I highly recommend Mr. Gonzalez to anyone that is in need of an attorney, as he and his staff are great to work with.

  7. Great Attorney and a Great Man!

    Posted by Glenn, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    After being denied the first social security disability claim, we found Fran who walked us through the entire process. Not only was he on top of things and kept us informed, Fran also impressed me with his personality and integrity. I would not hesitate to call him with any legal matter I face in the future!

  8. Hidden pipe almost ate my flip flop.

    Posted by Carrie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    While I had long forgotten about my initial claim, Fran stuck with it and surprised me with a respectable settlement. He also referred me to an orthaepedist that I actually trust and have seen for other reasons since the first visit. I should also add that before contacting Fran, I tried the "advertising" personal injury firms and was shockingly appalled by the lack of professionalism and and absolute lack of concern for me as a client/patient - it was like stepping into a blender. Then I contacted Fran; he stopped me from explaining what happened and asked how I was feeling - "what could he do for me?" - before we talked about my claim. This quality is one upon which Fran can build a strong practice. ~Thanks!

  9. thank you for all your help to Frnacisco and Jose!

    Posted by Raul, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was injured on a sleepery pool and after 2 1/2 years Francisco finly got me rewarded... it was alot of efort and pations but Francisco was allways confident and determent.

  10. Disability Attorney

    Posted by Stan, a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Francisco Gonzalez.
    • I hired Francisco more than 3 years ago.
    • Francisco handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Francisco was the most professional and honest attorney that I have used. I would recommend him to anybody who is looking for a knowledgeable and responsive attorney that keeps you informed about your case.