Brittany Green Gloersen’s Reviews

Brittany Green Gloersen

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Sweet exterior, tough and thorough in managing cases

    Posted by Leslie ,RN, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 6-12 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I worked with Ms. Gloersen as a nurse consultant on two very difficult cases. I found that as attorneys go she is responsive and fearless in taking on very tricky and unpleasant cases. She seems to be off the beaten track as far as attorneys go....and gives people respect and attention. She seems to be a little more receptive to taking cases that are going to be ugly and demanding. I really don't have the feeling that she follows the money....and she is completely timely and responsive. She doesn't put anyone at the bottom of the barrel. She is going to be around for a long time because people will remember the way they have been treated. Not condescending...

  2. Amazing!

    Posted by a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-6 months ago.
    • Brittany handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a young adult who was the only child able to take care of my father who quickly got very sick. I was naive to anything medical, legal, and financial with elder care. I was also very wary of lawyers as they all have poor reputations. When I found Brittany she was extremely calm, helpful, informative, and patient. She truly had my best interest at heart and went above and beyond to help me. She was always professional and very straight-forward. I met with other lawyers who were callous and seemed too busy to really care about the needs that I was paying for, so I was greatly relieved when I met Brittany. I would recommend her to anybody in need of help with elder care. She always made sure I had everything I needed and did any necessary research to get the best answers and help for me.

  3. Brittany Green Gloersen

    Posted by Martha, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    One of the finest young attorneys I have ever worked with. She is very professional and stays focused on helping her clients. She makes herself available when one has questions . She is tireless in her efforts to win her case and protect her clients. As a Professional Guardian, I have worked with multiple attorneys. Mrs. Gloersen is an attorney I would chose again and again in my line of work.

  4. Applying for Medicaid for my husband

    Posted by Elane, a Elder Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Elder Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My husband had dementia and is aggressive, Brittany Gloersen walked me through the Medicaid application without any problems. Even when we had to change nursing homes in the middle of the application she took care of the problems so I did not have to worry. She was not only working for my husband but concerned about my wellbeing as well. I would highly recommend using Brittany Gloersen for any legal problems that come up. She has vast knowledge of the laws and works very hard to quickly and efficiently resolve any legal issues.

  5. Review

    Posted by Jennifer, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I have been a paralegal for six years now. I have been in the presence of many lawyers and judges. Attorney Gloersen, is one of the most impressive I have met. She gives each of her clients the time and attention that is required. Mrs. Gloersen has represented my daughter for the past year and will continue to do so for many years to come. I would and have recommended her services to others.

  6. Professional and determined - great combo

    Posted by Cynthia, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When my mother was faced with the task of sorting my stepdads estate out and anticipating her own "solo" future Ms. Gloersen was an essential part of that process. My mother is aging, physically disabled and potentially vulnerable. As her attorney Brittany helped my mother bring closure to one part of her life and plan for her future needs. I highly recommend Brittany Gloersen as an attorney for estate issues, elder planning, and general legal counsel.

  7. ICARE

    Posted by Al, a Guardianship client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Guardianship matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I like the professionalism Brittany had when taking on my guardianship case. She has an ICARE attitude, where I - Integrity in the work she does, C - Caring by helping me out with any problem I had concerning the case, A - Available at all times in helping me with questions and issues surrounding the case, R - Resourceful in finding information in a timely manner, E - Effective in providing information to the courts and me.

  8. Great Service & Very Knowledgeable

    Posted by a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Brittany Gloersen.
    • I hired Brittany 1-3 years ago.
    • Brittany handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Brittany made the set up of our Estate plannning very easy. She responded all our questions and took the time to do the proper research and responded all our questions in a proper and timely manner. I would recommend her anytime.