Sarah Gulati’s Reviews

Sarah Gulati

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. She is a perfect lawyer for us

    Posted by Jennifer, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-6 months ago.
    • Sarah handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We are from Canada and we retained Sarah for our Florida house closing. She is so helpful. We had some difficulties with our mortgage application. At the time I felt frustrated, Sarah stood up to talk with our mortgage processor the ensure our closing done on time.

    We will definitely seek long term legal support from Sarah for our business in Florida.

    Jennifer and Kevin
    Toronto, Canada

  2. Versatile and Reliable

    Posted by Daniel, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah more than 3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sarah has worked within our sphere of influence of our companies since late 2011 and is our go-to person for many legal real estate matters relating to foreclosures, closings and title insurance and homeowners association matters. I have always found Sarah to be very approachable, professional and knowledgeable and her diligence when dealing with matters is commendable as is her integrity. I always give Sarah a push when I can and would recommend her to anybody looking for an expert in this field.

  3. Best Estate Planning Attorney

    Posted by Tasneem, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 6-12 months ago.
    • Sarah handled my Estate Planning matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I will highly recommend Sarah. My experience with her is very positive. I was looking for someone who I can trust, is knowledgeable and flexible. What I really like about her is her attitude. She is easy to work with as well as very fair. I initially contacted her thinking she is ARAG network attorney but later found that she had a namesake. Since I was 100% covered and ARAG was willing to reimburse only a certain percentage. I explained my situation to her and she willingly accepted the reimbursed amount. To me this shows she is customer focus and gives importance to client relationship. I will be contacting her for all my legal advice.

  4. You won't find a better lawyer then Sarah Gulati

    Posted by Melvin, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Business matter.

    I'm currently a business owner and in the time I have been using her, she has been a brilliant lawyer for me. She is quite prompt with her replies and very accessible and friendly. I strongly recommend her if you're an existing business or a brand new business just starting out.b She is also well versed in a variety of avenues so that is what makes her rather unique as a lawyer. You won't find anyone better suited for your business needs.

  5. Professional and thorough Attorney

    Posted by LaToshia, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with Sarah for many years closing my real estate transactions and she has always gone above and beyond to get the deal done. I know I can always count on her expertise when it comes to real estate law.

  6. "Excellent Attorney To Hire"

    Posted by Dalia, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had a case that several other lawyers would not take. She did a Fantastic Job for me, and exceeded my expectations.
    I recommend her for:
    Real Estate, Short Sale and Loan Modification
    Business Law & Contracts
    Intellectual Property
    Immigration
    Debt Collection

  7. Very Professional and always available

    Posted by JameZtown.Com, a Trademark Application client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Trademark Application matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mrs. Gulati helped me with some legal matters involving trademark setup and general legal advice with my company. She was always available to answer my questions. I could tell from the beginning she knew what she was doing and that I could trust her with my situation. I would highly recommend her if you have a business and have legal questions and want someone who is trustworthy and will get back to you very quickly. My business is very fast paced and have an attorney that I can count on was my number one priority.

  8. Miss Gulati represented our Company in a Real Estate matter

    Posted by a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sarah Gulati.
    • I hired Sarah 1-3 years ago.
    • Sarah handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had the opportunity to work with Sarah on a Real Esate invesment contract for the purchase of my business and the real estate closing. Sarah respectfully fulfilled all the duties put forth by our team and we were more than delighted to work with her. I would recommend Sarah's services to any client interested in having their contracts done in a timely and diligent fashion.