Justin Gary Hausler’s Reviews

Justin Gary Hausler

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney for Criminal, Traffic, and Family

    Posted by frank, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ive used Justin Hausler's services three times and all three times where successful. He got me off of house arrest and probation early. He got my Traffic ticket dismissed. He also He got me 50/50 custody of my children. My experience with mr. Hausler was awesome. Whenever i called him he answered and trust me i called a lot and thats rare in an attorney. I would definitely recommend his services.

  2. trustworthy

    Posted by Sannik,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He was really helpful. I got caught for driving without license in Florida. He successfully helped me and made sure that the case was dropped

  3. Absolutely Wonderful

    Posted by Anquette, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'm A State Correctional Officer living in Gainesville FL, who recently recieved a citation for speeding in Orlando, FL. I was ordered to appear in court. Thanks to Mr. Hausler, I never had to drive all the way back to Orlando for court attendance. He showed up on my behalf, and did everything he had to do to get my ticket dismissed. I am totally grateful for his representation and there's no doubt that i will be referring him to everyone i know in the near future. Thanks Justin you're awesome!

  4. I would recommend Justin Haulser Great lawyer

    Posted by Marie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I have to say that Mr. Hausler, took time in my case and explained everything to me, and worked very hard to make sure that everything was brought forth in the case. Always returned my calls and e-mails promptly. I was blessed to have him as my attorney.

  5. traffic ticket

    Posted by mike, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I got lucky and found Mr. Hausler through the internet. Quick response and he kept me informed about my case. I have a CDL class A and highly recommend his service.

  6. Do not overlook this attorney

    Posted by Kevin C., a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 6-12 months ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Hassle free experience and great communication will justify recommending this attorney to my family and friends should the need arise.

  7. Money well spent

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.

    I got a careless driving ticket based on an incorrect police report, but I had no idea how to deal with it. I considered paying it just to be done with it. Mr. Hausler took the time for thorough consultation, made all arrangements, and the ticket was dismissed. The cost was less than the ticket if I had gone ahead and paid it. I didn’t have to show up in court or fill out any legal forms. He answers his phone. He does email. His office is even in a good location without a lot of traffic or parking problems. No fine, no points, no school. Am I happy? Money well spent. After going through this, I'm convinced that representing myself would have been a waste of time, and I probably would have ended up worse off. There are too many things you wouldn't even think about. I highly recommend Mr. Hausler, and I'd say talk to him even if you aren't sure what you want to do.

  8. Professional lawyer review

    Posted by GinaMarie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin more than 3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Justin was very professional and answered all my questions. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends. Thank you for being so kind and knowledgeable. All the Best!

  9. Extremely effective attorney!

    Posted by Ben, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Justin was professional, knowledgeable and extremely effective. I appreciate his help and will use him again anytime I need legal services in the future.

  10. modification case

    Posted by josh, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Justin Hausler.
    • I hired Justin 1-3 years ago.
    • Justin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    i want to thank mr. hausler for a superb job he has done for me as his client.i would reconmend him he is in outstanding lawyer who will defend you to the end.