Eneid Bano’s Reviews

Eneid Bano

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bano : Only defense you need

    Posted by Dylan, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 6-12 months ago.
    • Eneid handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Bano really helped me through my whole process involving my DUI case. He was punctual and had a game plan from day one and that alone was a huge relief for me. Sticking to his plan my charges were reduced and settled before we even stood before a jury. Mr. Bano was more then helpful and very patient with helping me understand every aspect of the case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. HE is a great lawyer!

  2. Mr. Bano- as good as it gets

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Bano is hands down the best lawyer I have ever met. He put a lot of effort and time in my case and it paid off in the end. He was never bothered when I was calling and meeting him to discuss the case and he's always very calming in his answers and demeanor. He was very quick in his responses via email as well. I wish there were more attorneys like him. Thank you for all your excellent work, I was in some serious trouble scoring prison and facing the possibility of losing everything that mattered to me but you managed to get me out of it. And for that, I will thank you for the rest of my life. God Bless!

  3. one of a kind immigation lawyer highly recommended

    Posted by Anthony, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-6 months ago.
    • Eneid handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Best immigration lawyer around. My family valued the communication he had with us throughout our case. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of law. He kept us informed throughout our entire case. He made time to sit down and discuss things in a logic manner for us to understand. If your going through anything with immigration I highly recommend taking your case to Bano I promise you he's worth the time and the money to win your case!!!

  4. Great divorce attorney!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Best divorce attorney in Orlando!! Took on my case and did more in 6 months than my previous 3 attorneys did in 3 years, No nonsense and very aggressive in the courtroom. I was able to get more than I was expecting in a contested custody battle with my ex. He was definitely worth the price!

  5. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Stephanie, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 6-12 months ago.
    • Eneid handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Bano did not waste any time. He started working on my case as soon as I retained. He walked me through what the process would be like and kept me informed. I will keep him in mind and definitely recommend him when I can.

  6. best traffic citation lawyer!!

    Posted by Nicole Gribble, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Got me out of a very hefty ticket. Reasonably priced. Always tells you what's going on in the case. Saved my career!!

  7. AWESOME CRIMINAL DEFENSE ATTORNEY, HE WILL FIND A LEGAL LOOP HOLE IF POSSIBLE. I HAD GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICES! THANKS MR BANO

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I recommend Attorney Bano to anyone. He is a aggressive attorney and truly works for his clients. I had a situation with one of my minor children we took it to trial and we won it. I admire his ambition and his client focus ability. He is an honest and awesome Lawyer. He truly works for the client! KUDOS to Mr. Bano, I am pleased with service. If you need an aggressive lawyer this is the one, I am speaking from my own experience.

  8. Defense attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent attorney. He got my case dismissed. Mr. Bano kept informed throughout my case and was very knowledgable about the law. I would highly recommend him.

  9. I recommend this lawyer 100%

    Posted by Eneida Torres, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eneid Bano.
    • I hired Eneid 1-3 years ago.
    • Eneid handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Excellent, respectful and assertive lawyer with extraordinary communications skills. Works with diversity with courtesy. I am hispanic and Mr Bano put all his efforts and knowledge to explain law and procedures regarding my case. Honestly, he made me trust in justice again.