Thomas Gerard Pye’s Reviews

Thomas Gerard Pye

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Our attorney, Tom Pye, Esquire - Most Professional

    Posted by Grace,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.

    Tom Pye, Esquire is a trustworthy, responsible and VERY professional attorney. We rely on him for everything that has to do with our office procedures. He is always there when we need him and answers all of our inquiries in a correct way. We have never had any problems with Attorney Tom Pye and will continue to rely on him for any concerns in our future. The Southeastern Equity Alliance endorses and recommends him highly and without any reservations.

  2. Fantastic Lawyer!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Professional, respectful, and kind. He worked with us on creating wills when our children were born. He's also working with me on my business corporation. It's wonderful working with Tom.

  3. Excellent work on estate planning and handling of estate

    Posted by Charles, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Tom handled estate planning for three members of my family. Everything was quick, convenient and reasonable priced. Later, after my mother passed away, he provided excellent service and advice for handling the administration of her will and estate. His advice saved us a lot of money and helped us through a difficult time.

  4. The first, and only call needed for professional service.

    Posted by Larry,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.

    My experience with retaining legal services thru Pye Law were nothing short of expert, expedient, and commanding. I was never in a position that wasn't dominant, Tom really knows his work.
    He's a gentleman, and a real pleasure to work with. Tom and Pye Law has my highest endorsement.
    Larry Kamp, corporate owner, investor.

  5. Estate Matters and Family Trust

    Posted by Charles, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Tom handled personal estate matters and set up a family trust for my wife and I. He was extremely knowledgeable about these matters and helped my understand all of these moving parts for a very reasonable fee.

  6. A top-notch professional!

    Posted by Joel, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

    I have utilized Tom for a variety of personal & corporation matters dating back to 1993. I have always found him to extremely professional, very knowledgeable and importantly more than reasonable and fair for the services he renders. Important decisions in my life and the life of my son are always first discussed with Tom to ensure all aspects are being considered and properly evaluated. He is quality individual and a first-class attorney. Without any reservation, I strongly recommend his services!

  7. Reviewing Tom Pte

    Posted by Carolyn, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas 1-3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Lawyer Pye has seen me through many types of problems. When my husband died almost three years ago, Tom was there to advise me. Fortunately I found him, he is an incredible lawyer. I especially appreciate that he does not charge 'an arm and a leg' for advice. He has gone to court for me. I was late and he handled both the Judge and the problem for me.

  8. Review of Thomas G. Pye of Gainesville, FL

    Posted by Jon, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    Thomas G. Pye, has been my attorney for over five years and has advised myself and provided services for Wills and Advanced Directives creation. Mr. Pyes has always been very knowledgeabel and professiona. I would strongly recommend as an attorney.

  9. JM

    Posted by John, a Trusts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Trusts matter.

    Tom handled my mother's affairs after my father died and found a huge mistake in her original Trust which has since been corrected. He also has handled all of Trust issues for me and my partner. I will continue to recommend him to all friends and family.

  10. Industry Leader

    Posted by Jeff, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Thomas Pye.
    • I hired Thomas more than 3 years ago.
    • Thomas handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    Tom has been nothing shy of outstanding, patient and resourceful for my partner and myself. I'd recommend him to anyone. He's a tremendous trustworthy confidant and advisor! I plan more business with him in the near future. I have no doubt that Tom Pye is one of the best in the industry.

352-381-9799