Back to Keith’s Profile

Client Review

Keith has received 13 client reviews

Outstanding Caring Attorney

Posted by: a Commercial client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 6-12 months ago.

Keith handled my Commercial matter.

Mr. Halpern handled our commercial contract dispute brilliantly. He was responsive, and demonstrated a tireless pursuit of justice in our leasing issues. He cared deeply for our business needs and was reasonable with fees. We also hired him to perform all of our estate planning and asset preservation. He is truly an amazing, caring person.

First Class

Posted by: Michael, a Real Estate client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Real Estate matter.

Keith Halpern is an outstanding attorney and has my highest recommendation. He brings the advantage of extensive business, as well as legal, experience to his client. He provides great analytical expertise and insight to complicated problems and is solution oriented. He is aggressive and dedicated to his client. He possesses the highest ethical standards and is a man of integrity. I recommend him without reservation.

Saved Our Home

Posted by: Bill & Meredith, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

All we can say about Mr Halpern is...Wow! After 3 1/2 years, you successfully "slew Goliath!" (the bank). We cannot thank you enough for what you have done for us and our family. You helped us survive a very difficult time and SAVED our family home. YOU did that and we are forever grateful. God bless you and your family.

Foreclosure

Posted by: Dietrich, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

Attorney Keith was a excellent lawyer. He treated us with royalty and fairness. He walked in integrity the entire time he handled our case.

Seasalt Pure is Keith Halperm for Lawyer Selection

Posted by: Phil, a Foreclosure client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I met Keith Halpern in 2009 when I attended a community seminar on home forecloures. Keith met with my wife and I after the seminar to answer questions about our pending home foreclosure. Keith listen to our concerns and assured us that we had choices and not to allow our hope to be taken away. Based on the salutatory explanations given by Keith we made the choice to retained him as our lawyer for our foreslosure lawsuit. During this lawsuit Keith remained very responsive, kept us well informed, excelled in being knowledgeable, and earned our trust by his professional actions along with caring about the anxieties that we were induring. We were on a runaway stage coach to foreclosure driven by a major mortgage lender that Keith stopped in civil court with dismissal of the lender's lawsuit without amennd. As of Aug. 2013 my family and I are still living in our same home that if we had not been blessed with Keith's professional legal services would not have been retained. Keith has my geatest respect as a professional lawyer and as a humanitarian for what he has done for my family's happiness in life. Keith's involvement is continiuos today with his community support efforts. GOD Bless Keith and you with your search for a lawyer.

beware of mr halpern

Posted by: a Foreclosure client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith more than 3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

he was very good at the begining, seemed to always be working, then he wouldn't return a call, wouldn't keep me posted on my case, threatened me, then billed me some crazy bill that made no sense, made up charges, I beleive he used my money in the trust account for other things than my case, then when i demanded he show me he dismissed me as a client right as my case was was coming up in court and is leaving me with no lawyer. after sending me nasty emails. very unprofessional, I am filing a bar complaint against him,

Keith Halpern is amazing!

Posted by: Laura, a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Halpern came strongly recommended to me by a friend. After very short notice on an upcoming court appearence, Mr. Halpern came through for me with success! Not only did we take a positive outcome, but the knowledge he exuded was quite impressive in given the short notice he had to work with. Over and above his knowledge and skill was the way he gave me confidence during a time I felt overwhelmed with fear. His professional deameanor and calming reassurance gave me the strength I wouldn't have found without his guidance. THANK YOU MR. HALPERN!!!

A Knowledgeable and Experienced Attorney - and a wealth of information...

Posted by: Antone, a Foreclosure client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Keith Halpern is one of the most knowledgeable attorneys I have ever met. He is simply a wealth of information, and is effective and using his knowledge and experience for the benefit of his clients.

One of The Best Decisions in Our Lives...Work With Keith!

Posted by: a Foreclosure client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It is very rare to come across a person who has the depth of knowledge of the law, depth of understanding of human nature, and the depth of intelligence and creativity required to pull all these qualities together. The sum total creates an incredibly powerful advocate, who works tirelessly on your side to reach goals that can far surpass the reason why you hired Keith to begin with. When my husband and I chose to work with Keith, as tenants in a foreclosed upon home, we were unsure to begin with. Within hours of meeting Keith our point of view rapidly changed, seeing how his mind could work in multiple directions not just to help us resolve our issue at hand, but in a long term sense, looking at additional avenues that we did not know were available to us. He has continuously worked in depth on our behalf and achieved almost immediate results in our favor. He has helped us to ease much or our stress and worry as we move forward in our legal situation. Do not even hesitate to choose Keith to represent you. As an unexpected bonus, you may well end up with a great friend!

twentyyearslate@yahoo.com

Posted by: a Foreclosure client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Keith Halpern

I hired Keith 1-3 years ago.

Keith handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

What an amazing lawyer! He helped me with a home modification loan, We had been turned down and didn't think it was possible to get one. We were going crazy dealing with the bank, He dealt with them and we got the modification that we needed! It was life saving for us! Thanks!