Arthur Collin Cherry’s Reviews

Arthur Collin Cherry

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Jac, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 6-12 months ago.
    • Arthur handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Cherry has been a huge help with the DMV and other legal issues, including debt. Give the office a call, you will be happy with your choice.

  2. Make it count

    Posted by Chris, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 6-12 months ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I am not Mr. Cherry nor am I a friend or family member, I assure you of that. I am however a client since 2005 when my wife was is a car accident on Thomasville Road. We met with several attorney's. One of them was very dismissive of my wife's injuries. Another one was very clear he would not put this before a jury when we met with Collin he was very prepared to take our case all the way to a jury. He told us that he wins his cases by through and prepared and prepared he was. Dr. Rumana did do surgery on my wife. In closing you only get one day in court. MAKE IT COUNT!!!!!!

  3. Excellent and kind hearted professionals!

    Posted by Phebe,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.

    Arthur Collin Cherry and his staff are professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and very responsive to their clients needs and cases. No matter how often I've called with questions or concerns they have ALWAYS been kind, helpful and answered the phone with a smile, never rude or disrespectful in any way. They also impress because they remember you by name which means you are not just another number. I would recommend this practice to everyone simply because of the care that they give to their clients.

  4. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Joseph, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Collin Cherry is an exceptionally competent lawyer who not only handles his cases professionally, but also with a rigorous enthusiasm. He has the highest integrity in both his personal and professional life, and is someone I have a genuine respect for.

  5. Incredible Advocate and Wonderful Person

    Posted by Diane, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Collin is a true legal scholar and a true advocate. Thank you for taking care of us. I recommend him highly. Incredible lawyer and a wonderful person.

  6. Best Lawyer Ever

    Posted by Edward, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Collin Cherry is an outstanding lawyer! He fought the insurance companies and won. Great result. Thank you. I recommend him to everyone.

  7. THE BEST LAWYER

    Posted by shalonda,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MR COLLIN CHERRY AND STAFF ARE VERY GREAT PEOPLE, VERY HELPFUL THROUGH OUT YOU ENTIRE PROCESS AND AFTERWARDS.I WILL SEND ANYONE THATS NEEDS A GREAT LAWYER TO HIM. THERE IS ALWAYS QUICK RESPONCE TO ANY QUESTIONS ARE ANYTHING THATS NEEDED. NOT ONLY WAS HE THERE I ALWAYS FELT LIKE NOT JUST A CLIENT BUT AS FAMILY. I THINK MR CHERRY AND STAFF FOR EVERYTHING THAT THEY DONE FOR ME IN MY CASE. GOD BLESS YOU MR CHERRY AND STAFF

  8. Colleague

    Posted by Jimmy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I am a lawyer in Tallahassee, Florida, who frequently needs to co-counsel with other lawyers or refer our clients when I have a conflict of interest. I think Collin Cherry is one of the best lawyers in town, not only because of his wide knowledge base, but mostly because he cares passionately about his clients and about justice. He fights battles other attorneys fear, and he gets excellent results for his clients. Every client I have ever referred to him has been very happy with his service. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking top quality counsel.

  9. Amazing Lawyer

    Posted by John, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Collin is not only an amazing lawyer but a great man. I was blessed to have him as my lawyer in my case. He is very dedicated, hard working, and trustworthy. He would always keep me updated on what was happening in my case and the steps or process that was going to happen next. He is very professional and showed complete devotion in my case. Collin also truly cares about his clients that he represents. He is the reason that my case was won. Thanks to his knowledge, skills, devotion, and time. I always felt that he is there for me and I can never thank him enough.

  10. Best Advocate Ever!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Cherry.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Incredible attorney. He took on the insurance company and saved me when I was injured in a car wreck. I received a $350,000 settlement on a $25,000 insurance policy because of insurance company bad faith. Thank you Mr. Cherry!