Back to Nicholas’s Profile

Client Review

Nicholas has received 5 client reviews

An attorney that won't give up

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Martino

I hired Nicholas 1-3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have personally known Nicholas Martino for 16 years. I had never been arrested in my life and was charged with a DUI. In a short period of time my case was reduced to reckless driving with no probation, and adjudication of guilt withheld. Due to Mr. Martino's caring nature about his clients and knowledge of the law and what a defendants rights are is what ended in a successful resolution for me. I am thankful and grateful to him for all of his hard work. If I know of anyone in the future that needs an attorney that will help them win their case, Nicholas Martino is who I will refer them to.

DUI Defense

Posted by: a DUI client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Martino

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was very happy with how easy it was to contact Mr. Martino. I always heard bad stories about attorney being retained and then being tough to get answers from but I did not have that problem. Even though the case took longer than I was told it would when everything was done I ended up keeping my license and avoiding a DUI conviction. Thank you!

Finally, a professional who cares

Posted by: a DUI client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Martino

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I think that finding a "caring professional" is like finding a needle in a hay stack! But Mr. Martino was incredibly dedicated to me and my case. I work with a lot of lawyers and Mr. Martino was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so thankful he did. I expected Mr. Martino to be professional and understand the elements of the case and the criminal law, but he really worked to get me the best outcome possible. I've seen how other lawyers treat their clients and cases and he is one of those very few lawyers who really wants to help you out. I felt like he wanted to do everything legally possible to help me out. If you want someone who knows criminal law and is going to fight for your rights. Mr. Nicholas Martino is the man to call!

Above and beyond what he had to do...

Posted by: a Family client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Martino

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Martino took my case even though the odds were stacked against me. In the end he was able to negotiate a settlment I wanted and helped me put that chapter of my life behind me.

Always well informed and responsive to my calls

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Nicholas Martino

I hired Nicholas more than 3 years ago.

Nicholas handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Martino represented a member of my family and did so with competence and caring. He is not like the stereotypical attorney you may think of that treats their client as a number, instead he really seemed to care about my family member's problem. I would definitely retain him again in the event we needed an attorney.