Back to Lewis’s Profile

Client Review

Lewis has received 12 client reviews

One word: RESULTS

Posted by: Aaron, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis 1-3 years ago.

Lewis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lee Lockett is the best dang attorney you can find. In 2011, I was pulled over in St Johns County for doing 125mph. After refusing a field sobriety test, I was taken to the jail and blew a .21 BAC. Immediately after being released from jail, I retained Mr. Lockett. He understood that because I lived out of state, and traveled for work, I needed to retain as much of my freedom as possible. For two years, he fought hard to get my case resolved. I was able to keep my job and travel. I'm proud to say that my DUI charge was reduced to a misdemeanor reckless driving charge, and I highly recommend Stone Lockett to anyone who is going through the arduous process of defending themselves against charges from the State. Mr. Lockett always took my calls, and gave me straight answers. There's no dilly-dallying here, just good lawyering.

Awesome!

Posted by: a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis 1-3 years ago.

Lewis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Accused and arrested for DUI #2 and refusal to submit to breathalyzer. Lockett was recommended to me by friends and several other attorneys who specialize in DUI/Criminal law. Lee handled my DMV Hearing and because of his assertiveness, extensive knowledge and experience with this area of law, and his ability to set the tone and take control - the DMV gave me my license back! Lee is Non-judgmental and down to earth - truly understands that bad things happen to good people and takes almost a personal responsibility and sense of pride in representing you and your case - be it a big case or little case. More than 5 star rating! Lockett will be representing me in the criminal trial as well.

Great Results

Posted by: Caleb, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

Lewis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr.Lockett did a great job representing me. I am impressed with his results and would strongly recommend him.

Lee Lockett - Positive Results

Posted by: Colman about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

In most cases with the need arises for the services of a lawyer, it is usually not under the most pleasant circumstances. In all of my dealings over the years, my experiences with Lee have not only delivered the most positive results, but have limited the impact to my life in general. Lee's approach to taking control and working towards the most favorable outcome (without much intervention on my part) has allowed me to keep continue my business and family routine with the confidence that issues are being resolved. I highly recommend Lee Lockett to anyone in of his services.

Client Review

Posted by: Angela about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Lee Lockett is the most trustworthy, honest, and knowledgeable attorney I have ever met. He works very hard for all of his clients no matter how large or small the case. He is very experienced in criminal proceedings and that experience tremendously benefits his clients everyday. Even with all of his credentials, expertise, and success, at the end of the day, he is down-to-earth and easy to talk to. I recommend anyone and everyone with any criminal case to Attorney Lee Lockett!!

Strongly Recommend...

Posted by: David about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

I would strongly recommend Lee to anyone. He's extremely knowledgeable with all facets of the law and he's a people person who can relate to anyone. I have recommended his services to many people and everyone that has encountered him has been extremely pleased with the end result.

Jason Sessions

Posted by: Jason about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Lee has handled several matters for me and others I know in a professionsal manner with positive outcomes.

Client Review

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

Lewis handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tom Mundy

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

Lewis handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Lockett was very professional, responsive and knowledgeable when handling my case. I would certainly recommend him to my closest friends.

Client Review

Posted by: brian, a DUI client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Lewis Lockett

I hired Lewis more than 3 years ago.

Lewis handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.