Back to David’s Profile

Client Review

David has received 13 client reviews

Excellent firm for Trusts

Posted by: Bill, a Trusts client 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David 6-12 months ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

David assisted me with setting up a Revocable Trust. As I was new to the process, I had many questions and David quickly and professionally provided answers. Even well after the trust has been established, David continues to promptly answer questions I have. I highly recommend him!

Estate Planning for widowed mother

Posted by: David, a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Goldman's professionalism is impeccable, but aside from that, his pleasant demeanor was reassuring for a layman as myself - rather like when you trust you have a good physician, but also one with good bed-side manners. - DR

Excelent and Fast Service

Posted by: Steve@Silencerco, a Trusts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was very supprized on how fast and easy the process was after I gave David the information he needed about doing my gun trust. The experience overall was great and in less than 2 weeks I had my trust in hand. David was professional and easy to work/communicate with. That is something I appreciate about him as many Lawyers and Attorneys are very difficult to get a hold of. I give him 5 stars and recommend him to anyone I come in contact with that is interested or has questions about class 3 items, gun trust, or legalities in general.

Truly understands trusts and clients concerns

Posted by: Charles, a Estate Planning client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David 1-3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Spent time to determine what my goals were and show me what my options were to protect myself and family. The documents prepared were well written and easy to understand. David was available to ask questions to by email and phone. Entire process was quick and painless compared to previous estate planning that took months and seemed to be drawn-out unnecessarily.

Revocable Trust Preparation

Posted by: Dave, a Trusts client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I needed a revocable trust set up and knew little to nothing about them. Attorney Goldman provided the Trust designed for my needs at a reasonable cost. Subsequent questions have been answered via email promptly and accurately.

Saved My home

Posted by: Michael, a Foreclosure client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Foreclosure matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My home was scheduled to be sold when I contacted the Apple Law Firm. David met with me the day I called and was able to get the court to stop the sale of my home and has been defending my foreclosure case. The speed at which they acted was impressive and I actually understand what they are doing. I am sleeping much better at night knowing that I will not be kicked out of my house at any moment

Great Lawyer, very knowledgeable

Posted by: Jim, a Trusts client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Trusts matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

You can tell he really likes and believes in what he does... Very easy to deal with and well worth the money. (I did a lot of research before agreeing to his fees).

Lease deposit claim

Posted by: Miguel, a Residential client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Residential matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I required legal assistance due to property management company wanting to keep a pre-lease security deposit. Mr. Goldman provided legal counsel and got in touch with them and worked the claim on my behalf with positive results. Treatment form this firm was courteous and professional.

Firearms trust set up quick

Posted by: a Estate Planning client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Set up firearms trust for me to purchase Title II firearms. Called in the morning and it was done the same day. Explained how to use the trust, how to purchase the items and how to avoid procedural violations of the NFA.

Highly Recommended

Posted by: a Contracts client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend David Goldman

I hired David more than 3 years ago.

David handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

David Goldman has a wide spectrum of knowledge in Corporate Law. In the past have seek legal advice and have experienced his quality of work. Mr. Goldman’s integrity and quality of work excels above the means of expectations. He expresses great dedication towards his clients. I recommend him for all of your legal questions and council. H. Serrano- Boynton Beach, FL