Back to Aaron’s Profile

Aaron has received 10 client reviews

Real Estate Attorney Expert

Posted by: Cathy about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I was so glad I chose Aaron to help me with the paperwork and communication with my buyers attorney. He is professional and so knowledgeable. I highly recommend Aaron.

Detail oriented and a real person.

Posted by: Ken 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

Provided a quick turn around for my needs and worked with my schedule. His assistant followed up with details and confirms to ensure that the process moved along without delay.

Real Estate Attorney

Posted by: Cathy 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I worked with Aaron Irving on the sale of my home in Palm Valley. Since I was doing a "by owner" I wanted to insure my paperwork, buyers offer, etc were all accurate. Aaron was terrific going back and forth as needed till it was perfect. I totally endorse Mr. Irving as one of the smartest real estate attorneys in Jacksonville, Florida.

Excellent Real Estate Law Firm in Jacksonville, FL.

Posted by: Abraham Levy, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

Aaron handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

Met with Attorney Irving a couple of weeks ago, he was very accommodating to my early morning schedule. Very professional will highly recommend his law firm to Real Estate Investors, Realtors professionals .

We couldn't have picked a better attorney!!

Posted by: Brittany, a Adoption client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is completely trustworthy, and kept us posted with all updates on our case immediately. He is very knowledgeable, he knew exactly how to handle everything of course, but my husband and I had no idea what to expect so he explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. He has helped us through the most stressful and important situation we have come to in our life and we can not thank him enough!

Really Cares

Posted by: Lori, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Lawsuits & Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had used someone else previously that completely dropped the ball. Mr. Irving took a look at my situation and got results. He really cares and always kept me informed of everything. I couldn't have asked for a better person to have on my side.

This young man personafies everything just and right in his zealous representation of a client.

Posted by: marcia, a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Irving and his partner, Christopher Reilly, are just getting their start as attorneys. If either are unable to provide you the service they feel you need, they bend over backwards in referring you to another attorney. Even then, if there is another way either can assist you, they do not hesitate to suggest a method. They are there. They return calls. They consider your circumstances. To me, each embody "the ideal counselor" and I hope they never change in that regard. I don't think they will.

-First Choice

Posted by: a Business client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr.Irving & Mr.Reilly are extremely knowledgeable in a variety of matters,handled our case & solved our problems very quickly & efficiently. We'll continue to recommend them to everyone,and they will always be the first choice in the Jacksonville area.

Knowledgeable and Professional

Posted by: Bill B., a Landlord & Tenant client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Irving is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Moreover, he makes himself available for urgent issues. I highly recommend Mr. Irving for landlord-tenant issues. Bill B.

Handles all legal issues for my corporation of which I am the President.

Posted by: a Corporate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Aaron Irving

I hired Aaron more than 3 years ago.

Aaron handled my Corporate & Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Prompt, imformative, very precise with his work. I have questions answered immediately, and is quick to respond to all requests, needs, and questions. Much more imformative than previous lawyers I have worked with in the past, and much more reasonable for work that is completed.