Michael Brad Gibson’s Reviews

Michael Brad Gibson

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. TOP SHELF LAWYER in North Florida

    Posted by BRUNO, a Corporate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Gibson is a caring, passionate attorney who puts the needs of his clients first. Mr. Gibson went above and beyond to assist me and to provide competent legal advice. I would highly recommend Mr. Gibson to any friend or family member!

  2. Poor Staff

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I ended up terminating this lawyer halfway through a personal injury case of mine. Very poor customer service. This office will not call you to update on progress of your case as well as missed several of there own scheduled over the phone conference calls ( had to call them to remind them that they had an appointment with me after a no call from the office.) I recommend shopping around for a better lawyer. You will not regret it.

  3. Best Attorney!!

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Recently, I was involved in a very serious automobile accident. I chose Michael Gibson to handle my case, and I was very happy with the professionalism of the attorney and his staff was very accomodating. I called his office often, everyone was very helpful, and answered each and every question I had regarding my case. I would reccommend Michael Gibson to anyone that is looking for an attorney.

  4. Great Results

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Mr. Gibson and his staff was outstanding. I got the results I was looking for and would highly reccomend his firm to anyone.

  5. Exceptional Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with the services provided by Mr. Gibson along with his staff. The communication lines were always open and I felt very comfortable knowing my case was in good hands. If I ever need an attorney again Mr. Gibson will be my first choice.

  6. Great attorney

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Mr. Gibson to help me out with my auto accident. I got rear-ended by a semi truck and the trucking company's insurance carrier told me that i was at fault for the accident and that they werent going to pay me anything. The insurance company claimed that i must of stopped abruptly. What a joke! Mr. Gibson spoke to me directly when i called his office and he even scheduled an appointment for me to meet with him the same day. His staff was very nice and professional and they took care of every problem i encountered. Needless to say Mr. Gibson made sure that the semi truck's insurance company repaired my vehicle and compensated me for my injuries. If i ever need a lawyer again, Brad is my lawyer of choice.

  7. Smart, Dilligent, Excellent Results

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Gibson kept me informed of the progress with my case, and helped me in navigating the waters of a car accident case where I sustained serious injury. He got me a result that I was very happy with.

  8. Outstanding

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Gibson.
    • I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Mr. Gibson was excellent. He and his staff were very accommodating, able to meet with me outside of his office when necessary. What could have been a very overwhelming and stressful process was actually made quite simple while working with him. He was very knowledgeable about the entire process and did not over or under promise anything. We were very happy with our outcome when everything was settled. I strongly recommend Mr. Gibson's services to anyone who is looking for an attorney with integrity and diligent in looking out for his client's best interests.