Back to John’s Profile

Client Review

John has received 7 client reviews

Extra Mile - John and his staff went the extra mile for me

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I had an accident and John explained everything, helped me with all of the paperwork and made the process of getting back to a new level of normal easier that I thought it would be.

Great lawyer.

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

John handled an automobile accident claim for a back injury. He was nice and even did a free living will at the end. His staff was great handling my case. Great lawyer.

When mistakes happen, John is the eraser

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I got cited for boating and drinking and other violations. John helped straighten things out and helped us on another issue, too. He also gave us free living wills and looked at our insurance. Great guy.

A different Breed

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found John on his radio show and asked a question. He gave me a perspective that I called his office. I had an injury and a lawsuit wasn't my thing, but he explained the way insurance worked and how this was a matter of accountability to get bad commercial drivers off the road. This one was terrible and John found another wreck he caused. We settled the case and I feel like we made the roads a little safer.

Thank You, John

Posted by: Jacob, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John 1-3 years ago.

John handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am just gonna say it was my fiance that led me to John and besides her it was the best decision I ever made. He really does work for you. Even if he is busy which he is, he ALWAYS finds a way to get back to you. He is NEVER too busy. Thank you John and Mary as well for being there for us and helping us through our tough times I wish I never had the experience I did but I am happy that I got to meet you through all of it so THANK YOU.

Best Attorney by experience!

Posted by: Adriane DiLullo, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John M Phillips is a lawyer who knows the law! I highly recommend him. I have used him on several occasions and have referred many friends & family to him. Every single referral has reported an A+ rating back to me. John Phillips is powerful, assertive, trustworthy and reliable. He is prompt in returning my calls and responding to all of my emails. This lawyer establishes trust and confidence immediately. I highly recommend JOHN to anyone!!

John gives a level of attention that meant alot to me.

Posted by: Chris, a Personal Injury client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Phillips

I hired John more than 3 years ago.

John handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

John handled a personal injury case for me and did a great job. I was nervous and he even gave me his cell number. Thanks, John. Feel free to contact me if you need any references.