Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek’s Reviews

Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

Average Rating

Based on 6 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Honest, Reliable, and Compassionate!

    Posted by Kim, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Adoption matter.

    My husband and I used Elizabeth Ondriezek when we were adopting our daughter. I was worried about using any lawyer because most do not have a good reputation. I felt at ease the moment I met Elizabeth. She was very knowledgable, answered any questions we had, and comforted us with personal experiences. She kept us informed, has a terrific and friendly staff, and was very reasonably priced, which helped us so much! Adoption was a scary road of unknowns and she made the process so much easier! We would highly recommend her to be your lawyer!

  2. Review regarding Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

    Posted by Carole, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ms. Ondriezek was very easy to work with, - telephone calls returned promptly, appointments scheduled for convenience, information requested was always reviewed timely. Her office personnel is kept informed and are extremely pleasant to work with.

  3. Adoption Assistance

    Posted by Larry, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Adoption matter.

    Elizabeth was involved with our preliminary steps with our adoption proceedings. She was knowledgeable in all aspects of the law and made us aware of all our options. What was most impressive was her help in obtaining a specialty attorney when the case became precedent setting. Many attorneys would have tried to muddle through just to obtain more fees. My wife and I both found that refreshing in the legal field.

    1. Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

      Elizabeth Ondriezek

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Larry, for your feedback. It was my pleasure to assist you.

      Beth

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  4. Excellent Legal Services

    Posted by Michael, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth 1-3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Elizabeth and her associates handled my divorce in 2011. She was very professional, kept me very informed and explained the entire process very clearly. She was very flexible in accommodating my schedule whenever I had to meet with her team. I would not hesitate to recommend Elizabeth to anyone requiring family legal advice.

    1. Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

      Elizabeth Ondriezek

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for these positive words, Michael. We likewise enjoyed working with you throughout that difficult time.

      Beth

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  5. Professional

    Posted by Sonya, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Divorce is always difficult, a life changing experience. During this time, Ms. Ondriezek provided strong, sound legal representation. I found it easy to establish and build rapport with her and the staff. Her diligence in preparing documents and letters of correspondence was evident. Ms. Ondriezek's skill and professionalism fostered a feeling of preparedness during mediation and court . I have the highest regard for her legal services. I have recommended her to friends and colleagues based on my experience and will continue to do so.

    1. Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

      Elizabeth Ondriezek

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Sonya, for your kind words. I appreciate them very much. Best wishes to you.

      Beth

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  6. superb family law advocate

    Posted by deanna, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Elizabeth Ondriezek.
    • I hired Elizabeth more than 3 years ago.
    • Elizabeth handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Our family was involved in a child custody situation which we were not able to handle by ourselves. The state and it's rules made it a very difficult time and we were greatly helped with this lawyer's knowledge and expertise in juvenile/family matters. I doubt that we would have been able to achieve our goals without her professional attention to our situation.

    1. Elizabeth Roehrig Ondriezek

      Elizabeth Ondriezek

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Deanna, for your positive review. It means a lot to me.

      Beth

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag