Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 11 client reviews

current client of chris johns

Posted by: patrick, a Slip and Fall client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher 6-12 months ago.

Christopher handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I first called the large double named firms, you know the ones. till my best friend recommended chris johns. she told me he went to high school right here in jacksonville, just like us. after my first call, I briefly told Chris about my accident. he took my case very serious. he actually, that day. went to the site of my accident, took photo's. and I had not even signed the first papers. I was so impressed with his genuine concern. I made an appointment for a consultation. we're he showed me the photos and I was able to better explain what had happen. he seemed to know all the right questions to ask. after seeing my injury, and knowing I had no insurance, or even an ability to a least go to my follow up appointment after the E.R. Chris Johns. made that appointment happen. I'm so grateful. turned out I really needed my foot to be in a cast, for it to heal properly. as for Zachary . what a great guy. he's really on top things. he emails or calls me right back. takes time to answer any question I have. I could not have made a better choice. I don't know what the end result will be, for my injury, or my case itself will be. but I do know this, I hired the right man for the job.

Chris Johns: The Only Personal Injury Attorney I Would Ever Recommend

Posted by: Marilyn, a Personal Injury client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

Seven years ago, I fell in a pot hole in a restaurant's darkened parking lot, crushing my wrist and cutting muscles over my eyebrow. Emergency Room via ambulance; 12 stitches over the eye (with no anesthesia); temporary casting of the wrist and arm until a surgeon could see me (which wound up being at his office, not the hospital, several days later); lying on a gurney in a crowded hallway for more than 5 hours because of the ER overload, and a pain killer administered directly into the vein to "tide me over" until the by mouth prescription could be filled (by that time, my stomach was empty and I regurgitated almost immediately). The horrors continued with the ensuing three surgeries, allergies to the pain medications, and strenuous occupational therapy treatments (I am still doing occupational therapy). I was suffering so badly, and then the bills that started coming in were so high that my husband decided to ask the restaurant to help us with the medical expenses because it was their negligence with that parking lot deterioration and no lighting. All we wanted was for them to pay the remaining balance of what our insurance did not pay. We were not trying to hurt them, but we felt justified in asking them to help. They refused to acknowledge any negligence on their part and said they could not help us with the medical bills. That was when my husband called Chris Johns, who was highly recommended by a business associate. Chris and his associate, Zack, came to our home and saw us at their office many, many times. Courtesy, infinite patience, and a genuine interest in what we were going through with my injuries prevailed at every meeting with them. The restaurant's insurance company vigorously fought it, but Chris and Zack won the battle, and the restaurant finally settled. We could have gone on to court and received even greater financial remuneration, and Chris was more than willing to do that. But the proceedings had taken quite some time, and my husband was extremely ill by the time we came to the decision to settle. Chris was very concerned by then with my husband's health and agreed that the court proceedings might be too strenuous for him to endure. So the decision was made, and we accepted the restaurant's insurance offer. Chris and Zack behaved with the utmost professionalism in their negotiations, and I would recommend anyone who has a personal injury problem to go as soon as possible to Chris Johns. He will not fail to successfully represent your interests and, if your overall experience with him matches mine, you will also have a friend for life. My husband died last year, and Chris has stood by and with me in my grief. There is no law suit so he has no ulterior motive; he is simply a sincere friend. His loyalty goes far beyond even the business of fighting for your rights as a victim of personal injury.

Great representation

Posted by: Tj, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Chris Johns handled a case for me after I was involved in motor vehicle accident where the other driver was at fault. Though the insurance company initially played hard ball, Chris was diligent and steadfast in my representation. He is very knowledgeable in the area of personal injury which resulted in me being a very happy client. The best part for me was that he treated me like I was a person and not just a case. Though I hope to never be in an accident again, if I am I would let Chris handle it on my behalf without reservation.

Wonderful Attorney

Posted by: Judy, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

My daughter was represented by Mr. Johns for an automobile accident. Unfortunately she passed since that time unrelated to this accident. As her mother, I am well aware of how my daughter felt about Mr. Johns' representation especially since she lived with me during the entire time he represented her. I can tell you that my daughter was very pleased with both the representation he provided as well as the results he was able to obtain on her behalf. This was a very difficult case and Mr. Johns did a wonderful job keeping my daughter informed and in fighting for her rights and financial benefits. Mr. Johns was relentless in his pursuit of justice for my daughter. I would without question refer any person involved in any type of accident to Chris Johns and his law firm.

The Best!

Posted by: Joe, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Chris is the hardest working attorney I know! He represented me in an automobile accident which eventually ended up in a jury trial. The jury verdict was more than forty times what the insurance company had offered before the trial. Chris is a fighter and he never gives up. He was always there to answer my questions over several years and placed my interest before anything else. He is honest and a man of integrity. I would highly recommend Chris Johns and his firm to any person that is looking for a great personal injury/accident attorney.

Great attorney and person

Posted by: Josh, a Car Accident client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Chris Johns handled my car crash case when a motor home cut me off and caused a wreck. The insurance company would not give me a rental car or a fair price for my totaled car and Chris took care of everything. He got me a rental car within a day and got me more money for my totaled car than the insurance company first offered. After that he went to work on getting me money for my injuries and I could not be more happy with the outcome. He kept me informed of the case and was always helpful with questions I had. He is a very friendly person and seems to genuinely care about his clients. After speaking with friends who had attorneys before he seems to charge less as well. Friends were charged administrative fees and file upkeep fees, none of which I was charged. I would highly recommend this attorney.

Excellent Attorney and Good Guy

Posted by: Erskine, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Johns handled my case in a diligent and professional manner from the beginning to the end. He always answered my questions and his staff was also very helpful. He guided me through a very complex process and supported me emotionally during this very trying time. Chris fought for me and I feel like he helped me obtain the best results possible. I would highly recommend Chris Johns to any person who was injured in any type of accident. I first considered Mr. Johns my attorney but by the end I considered him to be my friend also. EM

Awsome Attorney

Posted by: Timothy, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Chris Johns was very good at making me feel comfortable in my decision making process. He treated me as though we were good friends. There was never any time that I felt uncertain of his commitment to me and my case.

Great Experience

Posted by: Clarence, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris Johns and his team did an excellent job of representing me during my time of need. He kept me informed every step of the way and made me feel like my case was a priority to him. I totally trusted his advice and direction on how to proceed with my case. He was extremely patient with my endless questions. I would definitely recommend Chris Johns if you are looking for a competent and caring attorney.

Great representation!

Posted by: Robert, a Car Accident client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Johns

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was involved in an accident a few years ago and Chris Johns represented me. He visited my home after I was released from the ICU and helped with the legal process from start to finish with total professionalism and a genuine kindness that my family appreciated to this day! He answered every question I could think of and his staff was friendly every time I called or visited his office. The accident was a horrible incident to be involved in, but having Chris Johns represent me was the silver lining in that dark cloud!