Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Anne and Tom, a Chapter 11 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Burgess

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason is an excellent attorney who helped us thru a very difficult time and delivered the results he promised. You will not find a better attorney than Jason.

Great service and support

Posted by: Tim, a Chapter 7 client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Burgess

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I came to Jason Burgess during a very stressful financial situation. He provided us with multiple actions that we could pursue, in doing so we were able to make well informed decisions. He was very patient with our questions and made us feel very comfortable discussing the different issues at hand. He was always professional, positive and was extremely efficient in his response time. I would highly recommend him for any legal matter.

Excellent Service

Posted by: The Barrero's, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Burgess

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have been very impressed with Mr. Burgess' compassion of our situation. His overall knowledge of the law pertaining to our case was inmeasurable, he was very detailed in his instructions to us and all went as planned. We are very greatful for his service and will recommend him in the future.

.

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Burgess

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jason Burgess is an excellent attorney whom always kept me updated thruoughout the whole process in addition to taking the time to fully explain the process. Turn around time for the process was quicker than imaginable.

Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Case

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Chapter 7 client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Burgess

I hired Jason more than 3 years ago.

Jason handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Jason A. Burgess. I have dealt with many attorneys over the years, and no one has given the type of service that I received from Jason. Throughout the entire bankruptcy process, he kept me updated with new information as he received it. The biggest problem that I have had with attorneys in the past was that they did not return phone calls. When I called Jason, he was available, or returned my calls promptly. The process was just as smooth as can be, and it was because of Jason’s hard work on my case.