Back to Corrine’s Profile

Client Review

Corrine has received 7 client reviews

Corrine Bylund is a First Class Attorney!

Posted by: Susan, a Prenuptials client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine 1-3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Marriage / Prenuptials matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Corrine Bylund handled my post-divorce name change quickly, thoroughly, and efficiently. She is a top-notch attorney who possesses the unique combination of professionalism and friendliness - an important asset to anyone going through divorce and the aftermath that follows. She is highly competent to handle your divorce, child support, and other related matters. I am so thankful to have had the opportunity to work with her!

Hard working, Dedicated, Agressively motivated for positive results

Posted by: Dan, a Family client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Ms. Bylund was the first and only attorney that was able to win me (the Dad) custody of my 10 yr old daughter. I had been fighting the battle for the previous 8 yrs with no results... (other than paying more of the opposing councils attorneys fees or more child support) however, Ms. Bylund was able to overwhelming convince the judge that the best place for my daughter was with her father. In less than 9 months that became a reality. Ms. Bylund was also very hands on when situations arose after hours and had no problem calling me from her personal cell phone to guide me to how I was to handle each situation. Overall, I recieved everthing I had hoped for and more with the services of Corrine Bylund. I would highly reccomend her to anyone I know, as I already have done....

The best of the best

Posted by: Erin, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Finding Corrine was the best thing that ever happened to me. After my marriage failed I knew I needed to find an attorney that would help me protect my child and his future. She has been just that. Every step of what is an awful thing to go through was handled as if I was family. Very compassionate, kind and caring. Completely conscious of the depth of my situation and the best way to resolve any and all issues surrounding my divorce. If I had any questions or concerns I could always reach her. You are not just another name on a file in her office. She never sugar coated things or recommended anything that wasn't the very best option available. Since the divorce became final she has still been there for me with any follow up questions that may come up and the best ways to handle those as well. Her time is your time and she doesn't rush you or make you feel like "the meter is running". She works quickly and diligently to best serve you and your individual needs. I always tell people, if she can't help you with your situation she will tell you who can and point you in their direction. I am proud to call her my attorney and would recommend her to anyone.

One of the best in Jacksonville - North Florida

Posted by: Bob, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Often times people read reviews and wonder if their real or simply fictitious to boost someones ratings.... well this one is 100% legit review... I hired Cori back in 2008 to handle my divorce after being served by my first wife and I was very happy with her. I think to say she or anyone for that matter is perfect would be untrue... since nobody can be perfect. During our very lengthy 2 year divorce Cori was on maternity leave and although this caused some minor adjustments it was handled great and I never felt neglected or out of the loop regarding our case or motions... She is an attorney that I would describe as tenacious and extremely knowledgeable given her years in practice. She commits herself completely to her clients and digs her claws in. Cori is the type of attorney who you trust and feel comfortable with knowing she's going to be like a junk yard dog once you hire her and she's gunna go at it full bore... meaning you won't have to manage her or keep checking to make sure she's doing what needs to get done. She has a staff that is amazing and overly competent and the behind the scenes work was very very organized and effective and efficient. I have met other people since then who have coincidently used Cori for similar work and they too were very happy with her. The result you desire will be directly related to the investment you make in selecting your attorney, and Corine Bylund is a excellent choice if you want the best.

Professional, caring, excellent representation

Posted by: Natalie, a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Corrine Bylund not only performed her legal duties but went above and beyond in helping our family in a very emotional and difficult situation. Her no-nonsense approach, coupled with her legal knowledge,intuitiveness and caring allowed for the positive outcome we hoped for in the end. I would recommend Corrine to anyone that is need of legal services.

She Rocks

Posted by: Maxine, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Corrine was always there for me... She was very kind and helpful and knew her stuff...

Couldn't be happier!

Posted by: Kimberly, a Family client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Corrine Bylund

I hired Corrine more than 3 years ago.

Corrine handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Through an unexpected turn of events, I found myself needing a divorce attorney who could move quickly and confidentially. Corrine did both. She was very knowledgeable about what I could and couldn't expect and always acted as though my best interest was her top priority. She was honest, timely, communicative and professional. Our divorce was final in less than 4 months and went off without a hitch. I would recommend her services to anyone.