Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 4 client reviews

I will be forever grateful to Brian Cabrey for his representation when my grandson's future hung in the balance.

Posted by: a Child Custody client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Cabrey

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Child Custody matter.

I have the highest regard for Brian Cabrey. His knowledge and legal skills are combined with a genuine caring for his clients. In this case, a legal decision had to be made as to what living arrangements would be best for a preschool child and his future. When the child involved in such a case is your grandson, you need an attorney who can guide you, explore all the facts, and skillfully prepare and present the case to the court, while keeping an emotional situation as calm as possible. I found Mr. Cabrey to be not only of the highest quality as an attorney, but also a person who cares a great deal about the welfare of children. I would highly recommend him.

Child Advocate

Posted by: Patricia, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Cabrey

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian was able to secure us Guardianship( by a family member) of our granddaughter Lauren. We had been working with Attorneys in Charleston,SC. We paid these Attorneys all of my retired Husband's 401K. this was in excess of 100K. We spent 6 years and still got nowhere. Brian charged the least and did THE MOST. Within 2 short weeks Brian had paperwork filed,spoke with Lauren's Mother in Charleston and told her how this was going to unfold. He is a Godsend to families. He helped us get Lauren into a private school at the eleventh hour. We can't say enough positive things about Brian.

Honest, Integrity, Trustworthy

Posted by: R.D.L., a Civil Rights client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Cabrey

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Civil Rights matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian assisted our family in a land mark case, which took several years. He is "What you see is What you Get'! His trust is in his handshake and he is always what is "Best for his client" to use honest and lawyer in the same sentence means alot! Our family has been blessed by his knowledge, inspired by his determination, and his faith in God and Family. He will be there when you need him and his assistant Linda wears a halo!.. God Bless you Brian

Mr. Cabrey responds promptly and professionally to all case questions

Posted by: Gerald, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Cabrey

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have retained Mr. Cabrey on several ocassions to handle legal matters and in every instance have been pleased with his services. Unlike some attorneys whom I have done business with, Brian always has treated me and those whom I have referred to him as if they were his most important client. He communicates very effectively, providing information and explanations in layman's language without talking down to his client. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone as I already have to members of my family. Particularly in matters involving children, Brian is a kind and empathetic counselor, but a fierce advocate on the side of right and justice for his client.