Back to A.’s Profile

Client Review

A. has received 5 client reviews

I recommend this attorney!

Posted by: viviana, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Smith

I hired A. Smith 1-6 months ago.

A. Smith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Great attorney!! While looking for a second opinion this attorney took the time to explain all the available options while at the same time being respectful of my current attorney. Not the kind of attorney that is there just to get a new client regardless of what shoes he needs to step over, but rather the kind of attorney who is ethical, respectful and overall helpful and very professional and knowledgable!! I recommend this attorney!

Fearless

Posted by: a Family client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Smith

I hired A. Smith more than 3 years ago.

A. Smith handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I can't say enough. You don't get what you pay for...you get much more! Mr. Smith took on a tough case for me and, hands down, won without breaking a sweat. Prepared, honest, experienced, to the point, no messing around. I think everyone should have such a great attorney. You can't go wrong.

Russell Smith's diligence and hard work speaks volumes....

Posted by: Craig Paradise, a Criminal Defense client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Smith

I hired A. Smith more than 3 years ago.

A. Smith handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

From the initial phone call that was placed to Russell Smith I was definately under the impression that he meant business and showed complete interest in the case. Upon the hiring of Russell Smith he handled the case with hard work and diligence, resulting in a fantastic and positive turnout. When a personal attack happens to an individual, then it escalades to involving false arrest, false imprisionment and accusations which leads to involving the entire family, an individual really expects the best from his hired legal help. Expect professionalism, hard work and most of all, know that your legal representation by Russell Smith will be handled the way you deserve it to be handled, thank you Russell!!!!

This guy is Good!

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Smith

I hired A. Smith more than 3 years ago.

He's not cheap, but he could walk into any court room and convince ANY judge the sky is falling. Watch his work, he can do the impossible. Don't believe me, go talk to him.

Great Lawyer - DUI

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend A. Smith

I hired A. Smith more than 3 years ago.

A. Smith handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Russell Smith is whom I would consider to be the best attorney in the State of Florida. He does not accept "No" for an answer, always does everything he can to obtain the best possible outcome for his clients, and I never had to worry about that. He has contacts in every place possible - even had one to bail me out when I was arrested, and they gave me special treatment because of him. He even called them for me while I was incarcerated!! My sentenced was reduced, as were my fines and fees - He is just great!