Robert W. Rawlins III’s Reviews

Robert W. Rawlins III

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Attorney

    Posted by Jeremy, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From the day I walked into Mr. Rawlins office and met with him and his team I knew that I was in good hands. The criminal process is an unpleasant experience to endure. After hiring Mr. Rawlins he told me to trust him and not to lose sleep over my case. So I listen and I am glad that I did. I didn’t walk out of the court room Scott free, but I did not end up in jail which was a main concerns do to my family, work, and school responsibilities. He worked out a more than far punishment for me, which would not have happened if I used a public defender or another attorney. I wouldn’t call my outcome in court luck; it was the skill of Mr. Rawlins and his team that made my outcome in court outstanding. I am just glad there are still people out there willing to fight for the little guy. I didn’t get the name of the attorney that was in court with Mr. Rawlins, but that attorney also was very knowledgeable and professional as well. I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome. If you need an attorney for DUI or anything criminal it would be in your best interest to give this firm a call.

  2. Simply the Best

    Posted by Monte, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    From the day I walked into their office, through the proceedings in court, to the closing arguments, to the jury's verdict (Not Guilty!), I couldn't have been more comfortable and confident in these two gentlemen. Rob Rawlins and Aaron Delgado are superb attorneys at law. I don't think it would be overstated that I declare them to be brilliant, successful winners. If you believe you deserve the best possible representation, and you think your case needs the most knowledgeable and capable attorneys, give them a call. You will be glad you did.

  3. AMAZINGLY HELPFUL

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Rawlins III along with his powerful Associates helped get my son back into my care. I came to Florida on a family vacation, a bad night resulted in the state taking my child. Florida put him in temporary custody of Ex-in-laws I had here. He was able to work his hand so that my child was quickly back into my arms. Case closed nothing transferred to my home state.. I trusted Mr.Rawlins with the most precious thing in my Life. Needless to say he did not let me down. He is Honest, Trustworthy, very Intelligent and Direct. He was confident and made it happen... I am confident he can help you too In whatever area your trouble is in with the law.
    Thank you Mr. Rawlins

    P.s
    I hired The Law firm Rawlins is with to handle everything . They also got the case closed I caught while I was down here... He is one of the best in Daytona Beach. The other best Attorneys are the ones he works with. So really... you have a whole team of the best Representation if you go with Robert Rawlins III.

  4. Great attorney

    Posted by Nicole, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rawlins is a wonderful attorney and was excellent in my trial along with Mr. Delgado. I would recommend Mr. Rawlins to everyone!!!! BEST attorney in Daytona Beach!!!!

  5. excellent

    Posted by Thomas,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He performer his service in a quick and timely manner and keep me well informed of the case . If ever ever need a layer again(hopefully not ) he would be the first person I would think of calling.He is very knowledgeable of the law and puts up the best defence for your interest .

  6. Diligent and Hard Working

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rawlins successfully defended me in 1997. He made several trips across the state and spent countless hours on the phone and ultimately won a verdict in my favor. Mr. Rawlins kept me abreast any time there was new information that was pressing in my case. Anyone who chooses Mr. Rawlins as his/her attorney will be hiring a the most diligent and hard working attorney inthe greater Daytona Beach area.

  7. The kind honesty that put my faith back in councel

    Posted by Jesse Orlando,FL,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.

    I proposed a legal question and problem that i was having with my drivers license suspension. Instead of taking advantage of my obvious desperation and charging me a retainer like 90% of the attorneys out there would have, Attorney Rawlings advised me to do a simple procedure that could clear everything up for me. Thanks for your candor and integrity Mr. Rawlings.

    Best regards,
    Jesse

  8. I would recommend this attorney

    Posted by Stacy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rawlins was always professional and courteous and would always take the time to answer any questions and concerns I had regarding my case. I have recommended him to many friends/associates in the past and will continue to do so for years to come.

  9. Profesional and knowledgeable

    Posted by Michael, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rawlins.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Rawlins was extremely helpful in my situation. He clearly explained every aspect of my case and how each choice I made would effect the outcome. I was always able to get accurate information and was kept informed anytime something changed along the way.