Aaron David Delgado’s Reviews

Aaron David Delgado

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Super Lawyer

    Posted by Sean, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This is not just a super Lawyer, but a super hero..He has saved my butt more than once and has worked miracles for me time and time again. Aaron Delgado is a man who gets stuff done and does not mess around. He is as intimidating as he is nice. A very knowledgeable attorney who will most certainly work hard for you. If you are going to spend the money on a lawyer, spend it on this man, it is more than worth it and he will not let you down.

  2. Excellent attorney

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 1-6 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Delgado helped with my traffic citation. While I was nervous about the outcome mr. Delgado put my worries at ease as he handled my case. Because of mr. Delgado I was represented and able to have my improper ticket dissmissed. He is an extremely excellent attorney who I will always recommend to anyone who needs representation.

  3. Great defense attorney

    Posted by Colton, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would like thank Aaron Delgado for all of his work in my case regarding “Solicitation of a Minor”. This was a nerve wrenching, family separating, entrapment case by the Daytona Beach Police Department. Mr. Delgado worked with Robert Rawlings , a partner in the firm, both of whom represented me presented at trial, to put together a defense in the end that won the correct verdict. To my surprise attorney Eric A. Latinsky wrote the motion for the court in regards to my case and was present at the final hearing. This was a great group effort and I appreciate all of the time, work and effort that Mr. Delgado, Rawlins and Latinsky put into my case.

    1. Aaron David Delgado

      Aaron Delgado

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words - your defense was absolutely a team effort. One of the best things about working with the other guys in my Firm is that we work as a team. Having a team approach to trying cases is one of the guiding ideas at DDRR!

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  4. Honest and Fair

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Aaron very shortly after being arrested. Soon after meeting Aaron I was immediately put at ease by his confident and intelligent demeanor. Aaron was flexible with the fee and gave my family the time needed to get things in order. He quickly responds to emails and phone calls. He is also available in person on short notice to answer questions or concerns. He is truly a professional. I would recommend anyone facing criminal charges to consult with his firm.

    1. Aaron David Delgado

      Aaron Delgado

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words! I really believe in being available to clients - with email and texts, I think it's fair to expect your attorney to get back to you within a reasonable time period. And when someone is worried about a legal issue, why not try to set their mind at ease with a quick weekend or after hours call, email or text. Law is a service and great service is one of our guiding principles at DDRR.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  5. Best Attorney in Daytona Beach, period!

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Simply the best. I wouldn't even consider anyone else. When you think all is lost he works miracles. I have used him numerous times always with more than satisfying results.

    1. Aaron David Delgado

      Aaron Delgado

      Lawyer Comment:

      Wow - thank you for your kind words.

      Posted 4 months ago. Flag

  6. No jargen just results......

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 6-12 months ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My family and I have been using Aaron and his associates for years and could not be happier and more appreciative. I have used him for every thing from traffic to criminal situations.I strongly advise anyone seeking legal counsel to acquire this firms help. They always provide a sense of much needed security against a usually one sided justice system. They are truly mirical workers and every one on thefirm makes you feel well taken care of and like family.

  7. The Man!

    Posted by Mike T, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    I hired Mr. Delgado recently to represent me my DUI case where I refused to blow. The outcome I was more than pleased with. A fine and 6 months probation with early termination and reduced to reckless driving. He and his paralegal Anna were amazing. I have a lot of deputy/police friends and they all recommended him. He did an amazing job. If you're looking for an attorney look no further than Mr. Delgado.

  8. He is the best and he cares

    Posted by paula, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    If you need a lawyer, look no further ,you found him Mr Delgado. He is very good at what he does, I needed a lawyer I hired him and within 1 week my case was dropped I was very upset and he made me feel better and told me he would take care of everything , and not to worry. He meant everything he said to me and he cares. If I ever need a lawyer which I hope I dont , he would be the lawyer I would call right away! THANKYOU Mr Delgado

  9. DUI defense (second)

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Aaron was very profession and reassuring throughout the whole process. In a second DUI offense within 5 years, I went to court once. I never had to say anything, and didnt feel belittled at all. He was always available when I needed him and kept me well informed throughout the whole process. Aaron and his paralegal worked as hard as they could to defend my case. In the end, the case was dropped and deemed and illegal arrest. I would refer Aaron Delgado to anyone as a DUI defense attourney. He is bottom line... the best!.

  10. "Pit Bull" in the Court! Aaron Delgado

    Posted by Tony, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Aaron Delgado.
    • I hired Aaron 1-3 years ago.
    • Aaron handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Aaron Delgado is the most brilliant attorney I have ever met. Aaron worked for me at every angle. Never Giving up! I went from being the defendant to being the victim. Aaron did the back ground research on all people involved in my case. Aaron reviewed all the evidence and studied all the appropriate cases like mine.
    The firm Damore, Delgado, Romnick and Rollins is exactly what they claim, "Your Community Law Firm".
    I am very appreciative of all the support Aaron gave me and how he handled my case.
    Aaron Delgado is a kind 'pit bull' on the stand. The jury relates to him because he is there to tell them your story. He does not try to shove his opinion down the jury's throat. Aaron presents your case in a matter of fact way, that the jury understands. When he questions the opposing clients, he is a pit bull. He masterfully asks questions and drills down to create doubt with not only the defendant, but also with the jury.
    Aaron Delgado should win the Attorney of the Year and the Law Firm Damore, Delgado, Romnick, Rollins should be your FIRM OF THE YEAR!