Back to Dan’s Profile

Client Review

Dan has received 6 client reviews

Spectacular

Posted by: Ed, a Probate client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Dan is my idea of a perfect attorney. - priced reasonably - transparent process - communicates often - does exactly what he says he will

Dan Armstrong

Posted by: Susan, a Wills client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dan listened and questioned to create a draft. He then allowed us to amplify and make alterations to the draft. Then he rechecked to results. We were able to gain all of the paperwork we needed at a nominal expense - yet he spent a great deal of time being sure that we were taken care of courtesly and correctly.

Dan Armstrong - Attorney

Posted by: ken Schaffer, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Dan has done just great work for our family with regard to trust and elder law and my varied business interest. Our company operates in 46 states and we have several partners and he has always been there providing council and practical resolution to the issues we face. I have worked with many attorneys in almost 40 years in business and Dan is by far the best.

Outstanding Service

Posted by: C.J, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Dan Armstrong is our family lawyer and has assisted us in the many areas that a family that owns its own business needs. He and his staff have always been courteous and prompt with our needs. If Dan was not the right fit for a particular situation his recommendations have also been outstanding. I feel valued as a client and a friend.

Trustworty, meticulous, caring

Posted by: Brian, a Business client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My parents and myself have been working with Dan for several years now and have utilized his guidance through redoing their wills, a difficult resolution to a family business conflict and establishing a family trust to protect our assets. Dan has been exceptional in all aspects of tending to the needs of my parents as well as the business and certainly has displayed compassion for our situations in our ongoing affairs. He is incredibly meticulous and pays attention to every detail. Additionally, he is readily available via all means of communication. We could not possibly give a higher recommendation!

Highly Qualified Attorney in Ponte Vedra Beach Florida

Posted by: Patti Martin, a Estate Planning client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Dan Armstrong

I hired Dan more than 3 years ago.

Dan handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr Armstrong did my Estate Planning and was so efficient that I immediately sought his help when my father died. He did the probate for out family and was extremely helpful, compassionate, and expedited a difficult situation. I highly recommend Mr. Armstrong