Mark Preston Jones’s Reviews

Mark Preston Jones

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Mark Fought for Me!

    Posted by Ginger, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Mark and his firm was outstanding. When I called, I actually spoke to Mark directly. His paralegal was extremely helpful. and kept me informed throughout the progress of my case. I could tell that Mark fought for me and was actually preparing my case for a trial in the event the prosecutor was not going to treat me fair. Ultimately the case resolved without a trial. I am pleased with the results.

  2. Average Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Fair
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Fair
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-6 months ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney worked on my case and tried to settle my case very prematurely. Attorney was not very knowledgeable and was very pressing. Attorney wanted me to settle case four months after the accident and did not know many doctors who could treat me. I hired another attorney and he has got me the treatment I needed and has exceeded further than I could ever imagine.

    1. Mark Preston Jones

      Mark Jones

      Lawyer Comment:

      Haters to the left.

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  3. Mark has your back

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mark did a great job handling our case. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions with professionalism and a sense of assurance.

  4. He help me in a family law case.

    Posted by LISA, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Family matter.

    He's a very good and dependable yes I would recommend him to friends.

  5. Great Attorney

    Posted by Priscilla, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mark handled an auto accident injury for my granddaughter that involved multiple insurance companies. He was always professional and kept us informed of his progress. He was able to negotiate benefits on the policies that we had no clue was available. We were very pleased with the settlement. I was very impressed with his integrity as a young professional. I would highly recommend Mark to anyone who needed an attorney. I will seek his services again if ever needed.

  6. Integrity.

    Posted by Don, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    In my experience Integrity is a rare commodity among Lawyers. I only had one case for Mark to work on but I could not have been given a more complete settlement and treatment. My rating is based upon just that; with no dissatisfaction what-so-ever. I'm sure , with each case being different, that such a high level of satisfaction may not be attainable yet I will keep Marks' name on record for any possible future litigation.

  7. would recommend him to anyone

    Posted by Kara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Personal Injury matter.

    He showed me dignity,respect, honor, and integrity. I felt comfortable working with him and he answered any questions that I had, I would recommend him to anyone.

  8. Excellent Service!

    Posted by Linda, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Jones handled my case against a company whose truck driver was negligent, which resulted in my car being totaled and personal injury to me. From the onset, Mr. Jones was very attentive and understanding of my claim. His thorough knowledge of procedures, particular laws, and circumstances surrounding my type of claim reassured me as we went along. He was calm and confident, tenacious and patient. Had it not been for his expertise and service, I would not have been successful in my claim against the company. I was extremely pleased with the compensation agreed upon through mediation. I have absolutely no doubt that Mr. Jones will continue providing excellent service to all his clients!

  9. Hire Him Today!!!!!

    Posted by a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Mark Jones.
    • I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.
    • Mark handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    Great young attorney. Very knowledgeable and passionate. Christian background is very strong, and a great person. I highly recommend Mark to handle any situation in which he specializes.

706-225-2555