Back to Patrick’s Profile

Client Review

Patrick has received 6 client reviews

Professional and Discreet

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Ferris after asking several lawyers in town who the best DUI lawyer is. All of them told me that he is the one that people who know the Courts use. One of them had even hired him for their own DUI case. I am glad I hired Ferris. Not only did he beat the charges, but he also kept everything discreet. He just did his thing without bragging about it. I thought that was very professional.

Hardworking, professional bulldog

Posted by: a Divorce client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Mr. Ferris is a very good attorney. He really knows the law inside and out. He works hard for his clients going above and beyond to make sure they are informed throughout the entire process. He handled my divorce case with the upmost professionalism and respect. Throughout my case, he stayed in constant contact with me to make sure myself and my children were fully informed. He did everything he could to make the process as easy for us as he could. And he is a real bulldog in the courtroom. He has a very unique ability to look at a situation from all sides to really prepare for any situation that may arise in the case and prepare for it. The other attorney did not have a chance once Mr. Ferris started to question my ex. He was ready at every turn for everything that she said. I would highly recommend him!

Great attorney!

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick 1-3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

While dealing with a possible DUI conviction in south Georgia, Patrick was referred to me from another attorney who specialized in DUI law. He was not prejudiced about my situation and sincerely wanted to help me out of this murky time in my life. Granted, the courts system moved a bit slowly, but Patrick was always available to answer any questions that I had regarding this. He is a fair, honest, and reliable attorney that I will gladly recommend for anyone in the Douglas, GA area that may run in to issues dealing with situations like this. Quite the go-getter, he is not one to be intimidated by local judges and police. He really only wants what is best (and possible) for his clients. I would highly suggest the retention of an attorney in any and every legal matter that one is not truly an expert, but it certainly helped that he lives and practices in the area, thereby knowing the circumstances by which small-town police can easily make mistakes in the arrest procedure. His fee was quite reasonable given the fact that others cost twice as much. Also, the fact that he has worked in the prosecution side of this makes him (in my opinion) an expert in defending the charges as well. Quite the shark! No phone call or email went unanswered. I always felt like he had our best interests in mind. Highly recommend him for this area of legal expertise.

**Excellent Attorney**

Posted by: a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was devastated when faced with a DUI charge on my record. I am career oriented & knew this charge would make a huge impact not only in my personal life, but also in my business. Mr Ferris very confidently put my mind at ease from our very first appointment. He is a very skilled attorney with a very impressive knowledge of the law. I would strongly recommend Mr Ferris to anyone who needs an excellent defence attorney!!

Hardworking Attorney

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had the unfortunate experience of being arrested for DUI. I am currently enrolled in college and could not stand the conviction on my record. Through many references I was referred to Patrick. From our first conversation I knew I was dealing with the right man. He is very intelligent and full of confidence.I was very pleased and impressed with his skills as well as my case outcome. He is in a league of his own as far as DUI representation is concerned. I would gladly recommend Patrick Ferris to anyone in need of criminal defense.

DUI Defence

Posted by: a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Patrick Ferris

I hired Patrick more than 3 years ago.

Patrick handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Patrick is an excellent attorney. He is very experienced and confident. Even though my case was very devasting to me he made me feel at ease and comfortable with my situation. I'm very satified with my out come. I would recommend his work to anyone charged with DUI or other service.