Susannah Rogers Pedigo’s Reviews

Susannah Rogers Pedigo

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Job well done!

    Posted by Ricky,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Susannah is a very no nonsense, knowledgable attorney. Susannah conducts herself in a very profession matter and appearance. She will provide you sound legal advice and direction for the difficult and confusing times you are dealing with. I highly recommend Susannah for all your family law needs. Thank you Susannah for legal guidance that you provided for me!

  2. Susannah Rogers Pedigo - A Highly Competent, Compassionate and Professional Attorney

    Posted by RBG, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 6-12 months ago.
    • Susannah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I retained Attorney Pedigo to represent me in my divorce. My case had all the ear markings to be complicated, extremely contentious and drawn out. She exhibited a professionalism that respected my emotional ups and downs, clearly explained the law to me and suggested the best course of actions to take. Susannah masterfully identified and effectively navigated the nuances of the dissolution of my marriage. Because of her research, preparation and strong representation, my divorce was settled to my satisfaction and within a shorter time frame than I anticipated.

  3. Susannah Rogers Pedigo--An Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Barbara, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 1-3 years ago.
    • Susannah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I went to Lawyer Pedigo at a very difficult time in my life. I found her to be very caring, knowledgeable, and had my well-being always as a priority. She kept me informed and guided me as to what I needed to do the entire time she handled my case. I have recommended her to friends, family, and associates and will continue to do so in the future.

  4. Susannah Rogers Pedigo - Family oriented and very compassionate!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 1-6 months ago.
    • Susannah handled my Family matter.

    Susannah has brought peace of mind to me during a very difficult situation. It is ongoing but with her knowledge and legal advice I have great confidence that the matter will resolve in my favor. She is very compassionate and family oriented which helps when it comes to children's involvement with divorced parents. I highly recommend Susannah if you are in need of an attorney who listens to your needs and carries out your requests to the best of her knowledge and skills.

  5. IT IS MY PLEASURE TO RECOMMEND THIS ATTORNEY

    Posted by Denise, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah more than 3 years ago.
    • Susannah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I retained Ms. Pedigo at a very sad and confusing time in my life. She proved to be professional, knowledgeable, fair but, firm and most importantly protective of me and my interests.
    Susannah (as I came to call her) lead me through the process with her calm and confident demeanor and my case was resolved in a timely manner.
    I will always be grateful to her for everything she did for me, during that time, professionally and personally.
    Should you find yourself in need of an attorney, Susannah Pedigo is the one you would want in your corner.

  6. A True Advocate!

    Posted by Linda, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 6-12 months ago.
    • Susannah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Susannah came to me highly recommended by a number of attorneys in the Savannah area and I was very pleased with the outcome of my case. Susannah has a very calming presence, which is important when dealing with a stressful situation. She kept me, as well as the opposing attorney, on track, was very knowledgeable, and always responded within a timely manner. She was reassuring, detail oriented and competent. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing representation in a domestic matter.

  7. Susannah Pedigo review

    Posted by Lisa, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 1-3 years ago.
    • Susannah handled my Child Custody matter.

    Susannah from our very first meeting has been honest, knowledgeable and compassionate . She is very thorough and always responds back to me in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of one amazing attorney .

  8. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by Julie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah more than 3 years ago.
    • Susannah handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Susannah Pedigo, is a excellent attorney. She very knowledgeable, and she works for you. She is very personable, and easy to talk to, even about sensitive issues. She is a very caring person. She keeps you updated, and stays on top of all issues. She is always well prepared, and remembers all details. I would most definitely recommend her as a attorney !

  9. One of the top attorneys in Chatham County and beyond

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 6-12 months ago.
    • Susannah handled my Child Custody matter.

    I lucked out in finding Mrs. Pedigo to represent me in my custody case. Not only is she extremely professional and knowledgeable, she planned ahead, defended my weaknesses, and highlighted my strengths. She is highly organized and always prepared. Had I not had Mrs. Pedigo as my attorney, I don't believe I would have been able to obtain 50-50 custody of my children. Mrs. Pedigo was extremely patient with me as well, as going through a divorce and a custody battle is an extremely difficult time. She saved me money at many points throughout my case and did not try and run my bill up as fast as possible. I didn't take a financial hit in the settlement and I am not an every other weekend father and have custody of my children half the year solely because of her. I'm quite confident in the fact that whatever side Mrs. Pedigo is representing, the results will be better than expected. I can't say enough good things about her. All you have to do is meet with her once and you'll understand why.

  10. Free at last

    Posted by Tracy and Jay, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Susannah Pedigo.
    • I hired Susannah 6-12 months ago.
    • Susannah handled my Child Support matter.

    We were looking for someone that could
    Help us with a child support case. She did a very good job
    Never had a questioned that was not answered.
    In the end there was no winning or losing but
    We got what we wanted.