Lynne Marie Fleming’s Reviews

Lynne Marie Fleming

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Experienced Lawyer. Highly Recommend.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.

    Ms. Fleming handled my speeding case in traffic court. I was please at how quickly she responded back to me. After my first email, I received a call the very next day. She always returned my calls and emails, and was available to discuss my case and answer any questions I had. Ms. Fleming was able to drop my charge to a warning. I was very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend her as an attorney.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by samuel, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 1-6 months ago.
    • Lynne handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    She handled my speeding case. she was able to drop my charge from reckless driving to a zero point violation. I still had to pay the speeding fine and court fees but i was very pleased with the outcome.

  3. Fantastic!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 1-6 months ago.
    • Lynne handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would certainly recommend Lynne Fleming! She dealt with my case professionally and punctually, and above all treated my case with the same amount of care and attention that she would any case.

  4. Trustworthy attorney who provides results

    Posted by Frank, a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 6-12 months ago.
    • Lynne handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am in the military and got charged with felony invasion of privacy.

    I hired Lynne early 2014 after reading her website description. I had no prior felony charges and very little experience with hiring an lawyer. She described herself as a competent attorney who cares about her clients and sets them at ease. Lynne exceeded my expectations and proved prompt in responses and quick to set up appointments. There was not one appointment where I felt rushed and she was always willing to explain anything I wasn't sure of. At no point was I made to feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about my charges or contributing circumstances. Particularly attractive was the price for services was set and discussed up front. No hidden charges or hourly rates.
    Lynne is conveniently located within walking distance from the courthouse and was always prompt to court. She has a great relationship with the District Attorney which I am very thankful for.
    She even visited me in the Chatham County Detention Center. This was a relief because it feels pretty hopeless in there and communication with the outside is limited. Lynne filed a motion with the courts that got me released much earlier than expected as well.
    Lynne was able to work out a very nice plea deal for me. It was a relief to have such a competent attorney that works well with the DA. After my judgement was settled in court, Lynne further assisted me in renegotiating the special terms of my probation after the initial terms were too broadly interpreted by my probation officer. Lynne worked with the DA to make sure my terms did not prevent me from my military duties, such as firing my weapon in the scope of my duties or using a computer.
    In conclusion, Lynne wants your life to continue after the rough spots and fights for a favorable outcome to make sure that happens. I would use Lynne's services again and reccomend her as your next choice as an attorney, especially for felony charges.

  5. Experienced and Compassionate Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 6-12 months ago.
    • Lynne handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Attorney Lynne Fleming! After doing some research on google, I came across her website. Her profile and experience spoke to me immediately. After reading about her previous clients' experiences, I called her for a free consultation. During our meeting, and each conversation thereafter, Lynne was very compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable, and accessible. She always returned my calls/emails, was readily available to discuss my case and maintained a positive attitude/outlook. One of the most positive attributes is her ability to thoroughly explain the law and workings of your case in a way that you can understand. She walked me through each process and all possible outcomes and obstacles. She handled my case effectively and obtained the best outcome! Lynne is an outstanding attorney and I highly recommend that you retain her as your lawyer.
    V

  6. A Students Word

    Posted by Wilson W, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 6-12 months ago.
    • Lynne handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Ms. Fleming is a wonderful attorney. I felt safe talking to her and bringing anything up that dealt with the case. She was nice and reassuring, which is great for someone my age. (Early 20's). She was honest and upfront, I didn't feel as if I was a paycheck. Finally, she has a very positive aura and it's very comforting. Wonderful.

  7. Need a really good lawyer?

    Posted by John, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.
    • Lynne handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Lynne recently handled a case for me in Savannah Court. As an "out-of-towner", I was concerned I would get a fair shake. Lynne worked with me to discover the real facts regarding my alleged charges and settled the case to my satisfaction very reasonably. I highly recommend Lynne to anyone needing legal representation in the Savannah area.

  8. GREAT ATTORNEY AND EVEN BETTER PERSON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by tammy, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.
    • Lynne handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I would highly recommend Mrs. Fleming as an attorney. I had multiple criminal charges against me and I was also on probation at the time of my arrest. She fought very hard for me and we won the case. All my charges were dropped! I was looking at jail time and she saved my freedom. Thank you so much Mrs. Fleming you did an awesome job!!!

  9. Excellent lawyer

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.
    • I hired Lynne 1-3 years ago.

    Since meeting Ms. Lynne Fleming she has been a very motivated indivual and very knowledgeable lawyer. Her integrity and up most respect has been proved to many in so many efforts. She is very warm and highly educated in her field. While my dealings with her she informed on all matters of the case that was active at the time. I would highly recommend Ms. Fleming in any further cases I might have or to any one that I know.

  10. Legal Counsel

    Posted by Raymond,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Lynne Fleming.

    Ms. Fleming provided me with the information I needed to make a good decision concerning my legal matter. She was very friendly, helpful and kind and I highly recommend her services to anyone who might have need of such services.