Back to L. Ty’s Profile

L. Ty has received 17 client reviews

auto accident

Posted by: Nicole 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

Ty Wilson is very personable, down to earth, trustworthy, and a pleasant lawyer. He kept me informed every step of the way until the case was finished. I really appreciated the nice thank you card I received after my case was done. I will most definitely use him in the future if I ever need an attorney. Thank you Mr. Wilson!

Me Wilson completely exceeded my expectations

Posted by: Tai harper, a Car Accident client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 6-12 months ago.

L. Ty handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was Involved in a car accident in January 2014. I hired Mr. Wilson in May 2014. I was struck from the back by A vehicle driven by a driver who was simply not paying attention. As a result of the car accident, I suffered severe back pain and a lumbar sprain. I was out of work for three months. I was in physical therapy for one month. Initially I wanted to settle the case without an attorney, because I didn't want to give up any money from my future settlement. So I took matters Into my own hands and tried to work with the insurance companies myself. I got the runaround. That's when I found Mr. Wilson and hired him as my attorney. He agreed to take the case for 25% because I had already handled most of the paperwork. To make a long story short Mr. Wilson was exceptionally professional. He completely exceeded my expectations. He communicated with me on a weekly basis. And he got me a settlement I feel I deserved. In August 2014 Mr. Wilson settled my case and I was awarded $14,000 in damages. Bottom line this man knows what he's doing and he knows how to get the job done.

Ty puts your interests first!

Posted by: Anthony, a Workers Compensation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Wilson is definitely the most reliable council we have worked with! We have worked with numerous councils, however, Wilson is head and shoulders above all of them. He is knowledgeable, he is honest, and most importantly, he truly puts our interest first and the lawyer's fee second! He spent enormous time and effort with us, explaining the pros and cons of our options, analyzing our situations, making the most constructive suggestions that truly make sense to us. Our gratitude is beyond the reach of words!

I needed help after and Auto Accident and was fortunate to have found Ty Wilson

Posted by: Daniel, a Insurance client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ty represented me after I became a victim in a Vehicle accident that resulted in Cervical Spine surgery and eventually involved 4 Insurance Carriers. Ty was available guiding me through a difficult insurance process and protected my interests. Choosing a Lawyer is difficult, Ty is an honorable man that can be trusted. I would encourage anyone that is considering Legal counsel to contact him.

Ty Wilson Review

Posted by: Adam, a Workers Compensation client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ty Wilson and his firm did an absolute outstanding job with my case. Continuously kept me abreast of all the updates and information regarding my case. Ty would almost immediately respond to my calls and emails. Ty is extremely knowledgeable, professional, fair and personable. I highly recommend him and his firm to everyone in need of a lawyer. He is by far not your average or typical lawyer. Great experience.

Awesome Lawyer and very helpful!

Posted by: Charla about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I was recently in a car accident and had a lot of questions. Mr. Ty Wilson took the time to educate me on the process of dealing with the insurance company and answer all questions I had on the process. I would highly recommend Mr. Wilson if you ever need a lawyer, whether you need representation or have questions. He takes time to explain any processes that you will encounter.

Excellent help on a Georgia DUI case - with great results!

Posted by: Dan, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Ty you are amazing! You know what needs to be done, how to do it, and you have the right personality to make it happen. Darcy, you too have been very helpful in communication and helping “understand the process”. You are both the most helpful, positive, kind, and caring – I am so grateful my sister helped me find you!!! You are a great team and I’ve enjoyed working with you both! Thank you for the great results

Great Attorney

Posted by: Christopher Graves, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty more than 3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Ty Wilson is a very professional lawyer who was always there to answer any questions I had concerning my case.He always told me the truth and not just what he thought I wanted to hear. I will recommend him to everyone I know in need of a good attorney.
  1. L. Ty Wilson

    L. Ty Wilson

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you Chris, your case was a bear, I am glad we were able to complete it to your satisfaction!
    Ty

    Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

Outstanding in his profession and as a person. You will see and understand if you need to higher him.

Posted by: Steve, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty more than 3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

To those of you who were like me, in not having a favorable opinion of attorneys or dealing with them. I understand, I was reluctant to higher an attorney in dealing with my worker’s comp case. As some of you may be dealing with an insurance company who seems to put every obstacle they can in the way, delays getting you answers, or becomes like pulling teeth to get an approval. Truly, I understand. After several conversations with Mr. Wilson over a period of time, I decided to higher him. At no time did I feel like I was dealing with a used car salesman. Mr. Wilson took on my case and in my opinion; he went above and beyond in many aspects of my case. I’m not going to explain them in here but I was very impressed with Mr. Wilson in doing this. Mr. Wilson is truly a very good person who cares about people. I understand he selected this career but I do know he makes many sacrifices to help he’s clients. I am very grateful to have had him as my attorney and if I ever have to use one again (hopefully not) it will be Mr. Wilson. This man will not only work your case, he will explain the legal aspects to you in many ways. Mr. Wilson explained all the situations that arose in my case by breaking down the many outcomes that could be possible. Mr. Wilson always provided more then enough advice for me to make the best possible decision. I could go on for a while in explaining my interaction with Mr. Wilson but I hope it is at least clear in this description, you will not find a better attorney to have on your side.

really cares about his clients

Posted by: Antonio, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Ty Wilson

I hired L. Ty 1-3 years ago.

L. Ty handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was in a Auto Accident, when looking for an attorney Ty was the only one that actually spoke to me and gave me all the resources to use before hiring an attorney. After the things that he told me to do was not working, when I contacted his office back, he immediately started working on my case. Ty really took the time to explain things to me and my wife that we did not understand. When you would call his office he would always return your phone call and take the time to listen and never make you feel that you were not important.