Back to Jason’s Profile

Client Review

Jason has received 47 client reviews

Jason won my DUI jury trial

Posted by: Amy, a DUI client about 23 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jason won my DUI jury trial in the State Court of Chatham County, GA, yesterday. I hired Jason about a year and a half ago, with the intent of fighting my DUI to the fullest. We finally went to jury trial, and we won the case. I am very happy with the results. Jason's passion for law, and for helping his clients is what convinced me to hire him in the first place. I've never had to hire a lawyer before, and I feel as though I got "lucky" when I took a chance in hiring him. I highly recommend his counsel.

Case Dismissed, Great Attorney

Posted by: Will, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Today, Jason was able thru quick thinking and a vast knowledge of the law to have my DUI less safe charge and speeding charge in the State Court of Chatham County dismissed right before trial. I can't say enough about him. In short he's to the point, no nonsense, and on the ball. Jason did a great job. I highly recommend him.

Jason is one of the best, informative and compassionate DUI lawyers in Savannah

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is my second DUI and he helped me retain my full license without any restrictions. (May 29th,2014 in the state court of Chatham County, GA) He helped me get the most desired outcome in my DUI case. I didn't have to go to Jail. Jason is one of the best, informative and compassionate DUI lawyers in Savannah. He is very well organized and knowledgable in the field of DUI cases. I would highly recommend Jason for DUI cases.

Made my day.

Posted by: Tim, a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Made my day. Jason got my DUI dropped to Failure to use due care in the Pooler Municipal Court. I'm happy that he gave me a discount for being a Gulfstream Aerospace employee. I recommend Jason to anyone with a DUI.

Read no further. Hire Jason Cerbone for your DUI now!

Posted by: Eric, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Jason Cerbone was able to get my DUI case dismissed. This was my second DUI. I was very disappointed with the lawyer I had hired for my first case and decided to try some one new. I was very impressed on how much attention he put into my case. No detail was left unturned. I highly recommend Jason to everyone who gets arrested for DUI.

Simply put - "The Best"

Posted by: Sara, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 1-6 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

From the moment I contacted Jason for the charge of DUI, I felt compassion that Jason understood just how disconcerting charges of this nature were to me as his client. I was devastated and felt as if I had made a mistake that could never be fixed or rationalized. Jason explained everything to me in detail that I understood - my rights, the full array of things that could occur, etc. He asked for feedback appropriately. I felt in his consistent and timely communications that as his client, I was the most important task he had until the end result. Jason was able to take a DUI case and it was dismissed. I feel like I have a second change at my life. One cannot put a number to satisfaction of that nature. He thinks of the client as his most important task from beginning to end. Knowing that Jason had taken the time to get to know me was also a big help. His communication skills and EQ is unmatched in his profession from my purview.

DUI and speeding reduced to failure to exercise due care

Posted by: Sheila, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

He got my DUI reduced to a charge of "failure to exercise due caution", with no probation and no DUI school. I got arrested for the first time this past August and was scared and clueless as to how to approach the whole situation and what to do. Jason was recommended to me by a friend of mine who had used him in the past and was happy with the results. Jason called me back immediately the night of the arrest and met with me the very next day. I met with him and didn't feel like he was rushing me at all. He took a lot of time and explained my options, along with the pros and cons of each of them. He answered all the questions I had and also worked with me with a payment plan. He was extremely knowledgable and professional and made me feel confident about my case. I am very happy with my experience and would recommend Jason to others who are in similar situations.

Highly recommend Jason Cerbone for DUI defense

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 1-3 years ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr Jason Cerbone was the best possible choice in DUI attorneys I could have made. He was detailed and kept me informed throughout. His use of technology was helpful to me. He based the desired outcome on my specific needs including maintaining my license to practice in my profession and achieved ALL of them. I was charged with DUI less safe, open container, hit and run, and prescriptions not in the orignial container. This was reduced to too fast for conditions and failure to exercise due care. Jason Cerbone is a suberb attorney with amazing people skills and an ability to work well with everyone. He also truly cares about his clients and obtaining the best possible outcome. I give him my hjghest recommendation!

I would hire Jason Cerbone immediately!

Posted by: Bart, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Jason got my DUI reduced to Reckless Driving. Jason won the DUI at the preliminary hearing in front of Judge Gnann in the Tybee Municipal Court. The police officer sounded confused because of the way Jason cross-examined him. He saved my drivers license. He saved my job. He saved my life.

JASON SAVED MY LIFE!!

Posted by: Craig, a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jason Cerbone

I hired Jason 6-12 months ago.

Jason handled my DUI / DWI matter.

As a result of his hard work and diligence I was found not guilty, unanimously, of DUI and guilty of speeding. The jury took less than 1 hour to deliberate before reaching a verdict. Jason is not only a phenomenally skilled DUI attorney but he is a compassionate human being, an interesting character and a lifelong friend. Although I compensated Jason for his services there is absolutely nothing I could give him for saving my life! I would avidly endorse Jason Cerbone that is, if you want the best possible representation. Jason is incredibly knowledgeable, personable, responsive and pleasantly unique. I was faced with a 2nd DUI within 10 years and a speeding violation. I work in a career that requires me to rent vehicles on business trips and I was very concerned about retaining my job and means of supporting my family. Jason ensured that at no point was my driving privileges revoked and I was always able to secure rental vehicles. Jason also started preparing for my case weeks after I was arrested for DUI. He hired an expert to investigate and survey the incident location, retained a professional witness several months before I was scheduled to go to trial, prepped me for trial in the event I would need to testify and maintained an avenue of communication with me regarding updates to my case. Moreover, Jason treated every hearing and motion as if he were in trial and obtained transcripts from each interaction with the state and their witness. It took the state over two years to get my trial date scheduled and Jason always applied pressure in an attempt to get the case placed on the docket. Once we secured a date Jason was ready well in advance of the case. In court he, using the transcripts, constantly pointed out inaccuracies in the states argument and at times caused the state stumble and change their argument. Additionally, he was very calculating as to the right time to introduce evidence, what information was necessary to disclose, what information to omit, when to object and when to allow the prosecutors to continue with an argument. He is, in my opinion, the best DUI attorney in Savannah if not the state of Georgia.