Back to Billy’s Profile

Client Review

Billy has received 9 client reviews

Great Lawyer!

Posted by: a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy 1-3 years ago.

Billy handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Billy really cares about his clients and their best interests. Very professional and fees were reasonable and fair. I'd give him my highest recommendation.

Truly the best of the best

Posted by: Christy, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy 1-3 years ago.

Billy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tomlinson has represented me and several of my family members off and on since 1998, always with an outcome in our favor. I have also referred many friends and acquaintances to him all of whom have had the same positive results. He is extremely professional, never judgmental and has a way of putting you at ease immediately. His communcation skills are phenomenal as well as his knowledge and grasp of the law. He is exceptionally well rounded and has handled everything for me, friends and family from immigration issues to criminal charges. I trust him implicitly and would never go to anbody else.

Billy Tomlinson---professional and caring.

Posted by: Karen, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy more than 3 years ago.

Billy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Billy represented my interests in a wreck where my husband was killed and I was injured. Throughout this entire time, he was the most compassionate of any attorney I had met. His professionalism was exempleary. His care will never be forgotten. I recommend Billy for several reasons....all are positive.

Criminal Defense Client

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy more than 3 years ago.

Billy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Tomlinson was very quick to respond to my legal needs. He thoroughly explained everything to me and was able to resolve my case as not guilty.

DUI on TYBEE

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy 1-3 years ago.

Billy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was stopped by the Tybee police just over a month ago. As soon as I was stopped, I called Mr Tomlinson. Mr Tomlinson was so quick with his response that the police officer did not give me a citation. I am not sure exactly what happened but the police officer told me that I was lucky. Thank you Mr Tomlinson for saving me from doing to jail.

Courteous and Professional Lawyer

Posted by: Lisa, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy 1-3 years ago.

Billy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tomlinson not only heard what I had to said but understood immediately what steps to take in order to get things done. He explained it all to me, told me not to worry and I am glad to say I believed him. He took good care of me.

Excellent Representation

Posted by: Marie, a Criminal Defense client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy 1-3 years ago.

Billy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Tomlinson asked all the right questions, listened to my concerns and explained how things would be handled in easy to understand terms. He followed through with all he said he would do in a timely manner and was courteous treating me with the utmost of respect.

Excellent advice and resolution

Posted by: Kathy, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy more than 3 years ago.

Billy handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was cited for a DUI in Liberty County in 2009. I hired this attorney and my case was dismissed after a motion hearing. Excellent job and really took it to the police officer for making mistakes!

Money well spent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Billy Tomlinson

I hired Billy more than 3 years ago.

Billy handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was charged with an alcohol related crime (DUI) in Savannah, Georgia. This attorney was able to explain the charges and penalties to me in detail after several others were not. He covered all of my options and possible outcomes. I hired him to represent me and although my case took almost a year to complete I was found NOT GUILTY. I would highly recommend this attorney for any drug or alcohol related crime.