David Gladston Daniell’s Reviews

David Gladston Daniell

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Setting the Standard

    Posted by Andre,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.

    My name is Andre and I was recently acquitted of Armed Robbery, Aggravated Assault, and Aggravated battery thanks to Mr. David Daniell believing in my innocence and nice to enough to take on my case even though I couldn't afford it and he was court appointed. During the trial Mr. Daniell had excellent stage presence, he was outstanding with his cross examination, and he was adamant about letting the court know that I was innocent and wrongly charged. Attorney David Daniell is not a good lawyer but instead a GREAT lawyer and there is a big difference between GOOD and GREAT, he is definitely the man for the job. Thank you Mr. Daniell, sincerely Andre.

  2. Best lawyer in town

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. David represented me on some felony cases i caught in Perry. My folk went around town trying to hire me a lawyer and Mr. David met with them and spent time telling them about my situation. He made them understand what was going on and showed my family much respect. When he was hired he came right down to the jail and got to work on my cases. The man knows his business and turned a prison sentence into freedom. Thank you Mr. David.

  3. Truly a great lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My stepdaughter is sick with addiction and had many felony cases out of
    Warner Robins. The whole family thought she was gone to prison for certainty. Daniell worked some sorts of miracles for her and now she is in drug treatment instead of prison. Her children will not have to grow up without her thank you.

  4. Excellent Attorney who was there for us EVERY step of the way!!

    Posted by Jennifer, a Violent Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David more than 3 years ago.
    • David handled my Violent Crime matter.

    Mr. Daniell was there for us from the beginning, from telling us all of our options, to the end with filling for expungement request for my father. Mr. Daniell immediately went to the jail to check on my dad (he is bipolar and schizophrenic) and explained who he was and what he was going to do to help my dad. Mr. Daniell ALWAYS returned our calls, emails, and kept in constant contact with us EVERY step of the way with my dad's case. Mr. Daniell was understanding when it came to someone with a mental disorder, and was a wonderful advocate to ensure not only did my dad get transferred to a mental hospital, he intervened when we suspected mistreatment in the jail. Mr. Daniell worked very hard to make sure my dad was treated as a mental patient, and not as a criminal. I highly recommend Mr. Daniell and his staff for any criminal case, but especially for anyone with mental disabilities who experience legal problems. My family is very grateful to Mr. Daniell and we could have never made it through this trying, stressful time with his professionalism and constant contact with us. Thank you Mr. Daniell for helping our family heal!!

  5. Mr. Daniels is a very good lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    After being arrested in Warner Robins I came across this lawyer Mr. Daniel. He did right by me and handled my case the way I needed. I told them people that they were ling on me and we showed them so. Mr Daniel is the best lawyer I have ever had.

  6. Mr. Daniell is GREAT!!!

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr Daniell was our attorney when my son was charged with many felonies in Houston County. We loved how he handled the case, he kept us up to date, and he won. Many people in the past have told me they would help my son but Mr. Daniel did it.

  7. David Daniell is the best lawyer in town

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Mr. Daniell has represented me on a variety of violations of probation and new felony charges. He is not only a very smart man he also never ever ever gives up on you. This man truly cares about his clients and does everything he can to help you out. If anyone can help you he can.

  8. Services of David Daniell

    Posted by Steve, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Daniell is a straight shooter. We stated our wishes for the outcome of the case, and he said he thought he could get that result. In the end he succeeded in getting exactly what we asked. Job well done. Mr. Daniell is personable and doesn't beat around the bush and that is what I like. Was always responsive to questions/concerns. Laid things out so we could understand them. Will hire Mr. Daniell again if needed.

  9. Trusted and Hardworking Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My brother was arrested on a violation of probation as well as several very serious felony charges in Houston County, Georgia. We felt like he was doomed to go to prison for a very long time until Mr. Daniell stepped in. Mr. Daniell explained every detail of the case and the law. He kept us informed and reassured us. Most importantly he resolved my brother's cases and got him out of jail! We will always be thankful for Mr. Daniell and the second chance he got my brother.

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend David Daniell.
    • I hired David 1-3 years ago.
    • David handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I had some serious charges in Perry and it did not look like anyone was going to help me out. Mr. Daniel took my case and did his thing. Everyone else who was charged is still in jail but thanks to Mr. Daniel I am free. Thank you Mr. Daniel bless you and your practice.