Christine Michele Cruse’s Reviews

Christine Michele Cruse

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Christine M. Cruse is the Lawyer you want on your side!

    Posted by Brian, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-6 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Family matter.

    Christine M. Cruse was the 3rd lawyer I used in my case and I wish I went to her in the first place. There are many lawyer in the Middle Georgia area but they are all not equal. Christine M. Cruse is by far the best and easiest to work with. Her and her staff will keep you informed on your case and provide you with expert advice.

  2. The BEST attorney in Warner Robins (or ANYWHERE!!)

    Posted by Shannon, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 6-12 months ago.
    • Christine handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Cruse and her team go well above and beyond any attorney we have used in the past. She is very passionate about her work and will fight hard to get what you deserve. I will definitely use her again (she will be the only attorney I will ever use again)!
    Ms. Cruse kept me informed every step of the way by phone calls, emails, text, ect. Unlike my previous experiences with attorneys, Ms. Cruse notified me on every detail about my case the same day she was notified.
    Ms. Cruse kept her professionalism at all times even when it became heated during mediation. She kept us "cool and collected" and fought and received everything I asked for!
    I will sing her praises to anyone looking for a great attorney who is not scared to fight for their clients. She puts her heart into everything she does with much integrity and dedication to her clients. She fought long and hard for my husband’s children. Our case became very complicated (due to the other party) and didn’t seem to be fazed by the constant changes or the absurd lies.
    My husband received everything he asked for and more!
    Thank you Ms. Cruse and your team for an awesome job!

  3. Best attorney in town!

    Posted by Adam, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I used Christine Cruse to handle the adoption of my step daughter. She was very professional in handling my case. She and her staff kept me very informed on the status of my case. A process that I thought was going to take several months was done in just over a months time. I will continue to use Christine Cruse for all my legal needs in the future.

  4. Social Worker

    Posted by Jennifer, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine more than 3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have used Christine for her legal services in the past. Since that time, I have referred clients to Christine because of her dedication to excellence. Christine is a lawyer, community leader and an advocate for justice based on what is in the best interest of the client. I would recommend her to anyone!!!!!

  5. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I could not ask for a better attorney! Ms. Cruse guided me through my entire divorce and was a strong advocate on my behalf. She knows the law and is very personable. I also noticed how other attorneys and judges give her the upmost respect. I am glad that I had such a competent attorney on my side!

  6. Very Professional

    Posted by Gwendolyn, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms Cruse was my lawyer during a very long custody battle, and she was well worth every penny that I paid. She answered any question in a timely manner, She kept me very well informed on everything. She was great in the court room. She is professional but she is also very down to earth and easy to converse with.

  7. Very Professional

    Posted by Tiffany, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Christine Cruse Law Firm was recommended to me by a former teacher on mine and it was the best choice I ever made considering my case. Her office staff is very professional and respond to you in a timey manner, whether its during work hours or afterwards they are always available. The relationship Ms Cruse establish with her clients is amicable. She is definitely one of a kind and does her job very well. She does what is best for her clients. She listens to your ideas and thoughts and makes sure you are provided with the best service possible. Compared to other attorneys I have seen in action, she is nothing like them. Ms Cruse is definitely here to make sure you are pleased with the service provided. I would recommend her service to anyone.

  8. Out of State Adoption

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Christine Cruse.
    • I hired Christine 1-3 years ago.
    • Christine handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Cruse really put my mind at ease. I am adopting my nephew and she made what appeared to be a very daunting process a smooth one. She gave me step by step instructions on what I needed to do, an idea of how long the process should take, an estimate of the associated expenses, and a window of time for completion. I highly recommend her!

478-333-6323