Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 7 client reviews

Wrongful Death of my son

Posted by: Tracy, a Wrongful Death client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I was devestated when I lost my son in a mobile home fire. I turned to an attorney friend of mine and he brought Joe into the case to help. Joe fought all the way to the Georgia Supreme Court and won a record amount from the City of Augusta, GA, who by the way is uninsured. I will always be thankful to Joe for helping me in my time of greatest need and achieving such good results. Receiving justice didn't bring back my son but it went a long way in healing my wounds.

An excellent attorney

Posted by: Stephanie, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I met Attorney Neal during a trying time in my life. He was able to assist me and was very thorough explaining the process. He remained in constant contact with me throughout the entire ordeal. He was very honest about any concerns that he had regarding my case and did not waste time. I appreciated him being open with me and for not leaving any stones unturned.

Hard working

Posted by: Crystal Ling, a Wrongful Death client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I am very satisfied with the out-come of my case that was handled by Mr. Neal. I can say he worked hard to make sure that the right descions were made and I had a say so in everything.

Lawyer you Can Trust

Posted by: a Energy client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Energy / Utilities matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Joe Neal did a excellent job on my case. He never mislead me. He was always straight forward with me and always told me my pros and cons. When I thought there was no way he find a way to help me. I never had to worry about anything he had my best interest at heart. I think him for everything he has done for me and my life.

Motorcycle Crash

Posted by: a Motorcycle Accident client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a very bad motorcycle crash. Mr. Neal got me a lot of money and I don't know how I would have made it without him. He always returned my calls and kept me up to date on everything that was happening.

Best Lawyer

Posted by: a Wrongful Death client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joe Neal has been working on a case for us for the past 5 years. During that time, he has worked relentlessly for our family in a wrongful death lawsuit. He has shown so much compassion and sympathy and has taken an avid and personal interest in this case. I have the utmost respect for Joe and I would highly recommend him.

the warrior..m

Posted by: jeff, a Wrongful Death client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Neal

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Joe Neal Jr is a hard worker that loves the lord and his family. Joe has been my lawyer for 4 years now and has kept me updated the whole way. Joe Neal Jr is a get it done type of lawyer that you can trust..