Joshua W. Branch’s Reviews

Joshua W. Branch

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Very satisfied

    Posted by Larry, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Exceeding all my expectations regarding my case. I was injured in a car wreck where I had to have knee surgery. I am very satisfied with Josh and his legal services. I would recommend him.

  2. Excellent

    Posted by Jason, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hurt bad in a car wreck. Needed surgery. Head on collision. Despite everything being so bad, Josh really helped me get every penny of all of the insurance available. I would do a commercial for my attorney, Josh Branch. I will recommend him to everyone, definitely.

  3. Overall excellent

    Posted by Sheila, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    overall excellent. expedient and efficient and knowledgeable. I was hurt very badly in a car wreck which required me to have shoulder surgery. I came to Josh when other attorneys said I did not have the best of cases and he got me the full policy limits. I could be happier.

  4. He is #1, Josh Branch did a wonderful job

    Posted by Jimmy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I don't think anyone could have done any better. I was hurt bad in a car wreck after having undergone spine surgery. The wreck messed my back up so much that they had to go in and do another surgery. Josh did just what he said and did a great job in resolving my case. I would recommend him to anyone.

  5. Excellent lawyer, great outcome, quick results

    Posted by Catherine, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-6 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My case was handled quickly and efficiently with fantastic results. Josh kept me informed of all aspects of the case on a consistent basis. He is fair, honest, and works hard for his clients.

  6. Awesome Job

    Posted by Thomas, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was hurt in a car wreck and hired Josh Branch to represent me. All I can say is that he did outstanding work and a great job. I would recommend him to anyone who is seriously hurt in a car wreck.

  7. Trustworthy, I am very at ease with Josh.

    Posted by Faye, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua more than 3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Trustworthy, I am very at ease with Josh. He listens to me. I was hurt in a car wreck. We got 150% more than the insurance company offered initially. The other person drover through a stop sign and totaled the cars. Josh helped me out immensely. I would recommend him to anybody

  8. Happy with the outcome

    Posted by Mike, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Happy with the outcome and happy with the way yall treated me. Everything has been very nice. I don't have any arguments with any of it and am as happy as can be. I was injured bad in a head on collision and I had to have shoulder surgery because of it. The insurance company was not even going to cover my medical bills and then I hired Josh and he filed suit and we got every penny of the policy limits.

  9. Very happy with the legal representation

    Posted by Janice, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 1-3 years ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was hurt pretty bad in a car wreck and my attorney stayed on top of things and kept me informed and I am happy with the outcome. I would recommend my attorney Josh Branch to anyone.

  10. Best attorney ever!

    Posted by Ed Willie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joshua Branch.
    • I hired Joshua 6-12 months ago.
    • Joshua handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    I was hurt bad in a car wreck, including a break in my shoulder bone. My attorney Josh Branch went to work fast and got me every dollar of the policy limits. I am very impressed with his work.

706-548-8122