Back to Jerry’s Profile

Client Review

Jerry has received 22 client reviews

An Honorable Man in an Honorable Profession.

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I can't say enough good things about this lawyer. He is a credit to his profession and his family's name. Trust your legal matter to him, you won't be sorry

Very Professional- Extremely Knowledgable

Posted by: Wallace, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This attorney was very up to date on the law and knew the issues forward and backwards. His years of experience shows and it really made a difference. I highly recommend him as a Top Notch lawyer.

Great at Criminal Defense

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was wrongfully accused of a serious crime and Mr. Lee represented me and I was found not guilty by a jury in 50 minutes! Do I have to say more.

No regrets retaining Mr. Lee ,right decision!

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Hired Mr. Lee on a Criminal matter for my son and he came highly recommended, He came through like a CHAMP! Don't hesitate!

Personal Injury Case

Posted by: Annette, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was involved in a bad traffic accident and had trouble with the insurance company from the start. I let Jerry handle the case and he took care of everything,not that it was settled overnight but he certainly did not let grass grow under his feet. His staff was helpful and attentive and it was the experience I'VE HAD WITH A LAWYER. Thanks Guys Annette

D.U.I. Roadblocks in Helen were right up his alley-his experience showed!

Posted by: Bill, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was a victim of one of the many Octoberfest roadblocks in Helen GA. by the Ga. State Patrol and Local Police Depts! I am from out of state and felt at the mercy of the cops.Jerry Lee was referred to me by a former client I knew who lived in GA. and swore "by him" and not "at him", which is rare with lawyers. I called spoke to him and retained him because I had a good feeling about him,my friend recommended him highly and he seemed to have a great track record. Cutting to the chase,he got me a great deal,his fee was fair...not cheap,but fair and he earned it. He was attentive,as was his staff and he did what he said he was going to.

D.U.I. IN HELEN RESOLVED TO MY RELIEF!

Posted by: a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I received a D.U.I. in Helen after a night of celebrating with friends. Helen is notoriously tough on D.U.I.'s, especially on tourist! It was recommended I call Mr. Lee by someone in the bail bond office, as they said he was the best lawyer in that area. I asked them if he was a friend of theirs and they said they had never even met him, as he practiced law outside the city a few miles. I called and spoke to his paralegal Mindy, as he was trying a D.U.I. case in middle GA. and she said she would have him call me back, on his lunch break. I thought... right...sure! At 12:16p.m. the phone rang and it was Mr. Lee calling from his car, during lunch. We spoke and he explained the process clearly and the fee. I decided to hire him and a month later my case was resolved completely to my satisfaction and I got to keep my license. I would highly recommend Mr. Lee!

A CRIMINAL CASE IN HELEN TURNED OUT ALL RIGHT!!!

Posted by: JAMES, a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was on vacation in the Alpine village of Helen Ga. with my family and after a night of heavy celebrating got a D.U.I.My father got involved and was cited for disorderly conduct as well.Mr Lee handled both our cases and was both up front with us about the situation and available when needed and when in court he returned our calls promptly.His 30+ years experience showed and we never looked back in our decision to hire him.Do yourself a BIG favor and check him out he is the epitome of what a seasoned lawyered should be,no nonsense and above board.The years of experience are there, take advantage of them.

A True Gentleman

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I used Mr. Lee in an out of state matter and had been quoted several very high fees ,by several other local lawyer. Mr. Lee took time to talk to me and explain why the fee would run what it did and said to think it over. I DID AND AFTER A FEW WEEKS CALLED HIM BACK AND HE REMEMBERED ME AND THE FACTS OF MY PROBLEM! I hired him and he did the work in the time he said and for the price he quoted. I WAS VERY PLEASED.

The Best Lawyer I've Dealt With Hands Down

Posted by: a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jerry Lee

I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.

Jerry handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was very foolish and drove while drinking and Mr. Lee represented myself and several others in Helen and all of our cases came out great, as good if not better than most! I got a good deal and it was exactly what Mr. Lee said it would be. He knew what to expect prior to court and was informed about our cases,so much so he corrected the solicitor on one case by memory when she had the calendar in her hand and he did not! While I am not proud to say that it took me breaking the law to get to know Mr. Lee, I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND HIM TO MY MOTHER, THOUGH SHE IS A CHURCHGOING TEETOTALER!