Robert Wakefield Chambers III’s Reviews

Robert Wakefield Chambers III

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. More than I expected

    Posted by Sarah, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was hurt in a car accident and I had no idea what to do. I am so thankful a friend reccomended Mr. Chambers! He and his team worked hard on my case and got me much more than I expected. I would recommend Mr. Chambers and Coleman, Chambers & Rogers to anyone who needs any type of attorney

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Kayla, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was involved in a boating accident May 2012. I did not have insurance at the time of the accident and was overwhelmed with almost $80,000 in medical bills. Over a period of several months, Mr. Chambers worked hard to help lower my medical bills and ensure that I be fully compensated for my loss wages and pain and suffering. With the help of Mr. Chambers and his wonderful paralegal Emily, I was able to pay off all of my medical debt and was awarded $200,000 for my loss wages and pain and suffering . I am more than happy with the results of my personal injury case. I would recommend Mr. Chambers to anyone seeking a professional, knowledgable, and personable lawyer who will ensure that you are taken care of to the best of his ability.

  3. We chose Rob to handle our case!

    Posted by One happy customer, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My wife was injured in an automobile accident and suffered an injury from that moment on. Her wellbeing was my concern. We found Coleman & Chambers and chose to be taken up with Rob Chambers. That was the best decision to make to help with the accident claim. He took in consideration her pain and searched only the best doctors to take care of her.

    Rob, not only settled out of court, but got us the policy limit of $100, 000! If you need an excellent attorney, look him up! He helped us out, I'm sure he can help you!

  4. I chose Rob and WON big!

    Posted by Jessica, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Rob seen me in his office for the first time at the beginning of the year! From that moment I met him, I knew he would be able to get me what I deserved!

    I was involved in an automobile accident and sustained an injury that will most likely be with me years down the road. Rob was sympathetic and kind. He was always checking in on how I was doing and was real caring about finding me a great doctor to take care of my injury.

    Rob was able to take care of this personal injury claim without having to go to court and settled the policy limit of $100, 000. I would most definitely send someone to Rob Chambers for a personal injury claim or any other reason because he's the guy who can get the job done!

  5. Wow!

    Posted by Jaimie, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I used Robert W. Chambers at Coleman & Chambers, LLP in Gainesville, Georgia for a DUI and traffic charges in Lawrenceville. He met me in person, listended to my side and when we got to court, he knew how to get the charges reduced! I got the DUI thrown out. I am VERY satisfied with the outcome. I referred a friend over for a personal injury case (car wreck) and she was very pleased as well! So thanks to him and his staff, I got off on what could have been HELL for me!

  6. Chambers made the best of a bad situation in Gainesville, Georgia

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We got sued in gainesville, ga but we won. We were sued over a contract and the guy suing us then threatened bankruptcy. We were awareded our lawyer fees, he will never pay!!! Coleman and Chambers did the work at the price they (rob chambers) quoted. I refered a personal injury matter to them.

  7. Get Rob and Win... I did.

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Chambers.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Car wreck thst other lawyers didnt want, Rob took my case, we got double what we expected. The other lawyer from Atlanta asked around and found out Rob likes to go to court The Insurance copany settled about a week before our jury trial. His staff helps when he is in court. they do want they say they will do.